Join the Leeds community in recognizing these student and faculty award winners for their outstanding achievements!

Students' decorate grad caps in the audience at a graduation ceremony.


Undergraduate Award Winners

Academic Excellence Award: Quinton O’Donnell

Academic Achievement Award: Nicholas Cervasio

Finance Division Outstanding Student Award: Quinton O’Donnell

Accounting Division Outstanding Student Award: Claire Richardson

Henny Reinhardtsen Award for Organizational Leadership and Information Analytics: Eytan Markman-Raffeld

Henny Reinhardtsen Award for Strategy, Entrepreneurship and Operations: Alyssa Imperial

Marketing Division Outstanding Student Award: Tonia Noor Hajj 

Social Responsibility and Sustainability Division Outstanding Student Award: Jenna Davis

Undergraduate Impact Award: Julia Maring 


Graduate Award Winners

Accounting Outstanding Master's Student Award: Caroline Kosmicki

Colorado Society of CPAs Gold Key Award: Michael Daas

Taxation Outstanding Master’s Student Award: Aaya Mustafa 

Business Analytics Outstanding Master’s Student Award: Kerstin Kammerer 

Finance Outstanding Master’s Student Award: Clayton Castro

Real Estate Outstanding Master’s Student Award: Maggie Mills

Supply Chain Management Outstanding Master's Student Award: Estefhanie Nuñez Germosen 

Full-Time MBA Student Excellence Award: Max Denker

Evening MBA Student Excellence Award: Ian Kinnear

Hybrid MBA Student Excellence Award: Richard Keyes

Executive MBA Student Excellence Award: Emily Ryan

Outstanding MBA Marketing Student Award: Ben Lerman, Stephen Krieger, Jamie Orth (tie)

Outstanding MBA Finance Student Award: Stephen Miller

PhD Student Teaching Award: Fairy Gandhi

Leeds PhD Program Outstanding Doctoral Research/Best Paper Award: Matt Meister

CU Boulder Graduate School Summer Fellowship Award: Yuping Li


Faculty Award Winners

Frascona Teaching Excellence Award winner: David Drake

David B. Balkin and Rosalind and Chester Barnow Endowed Innovative Teaching Award: Kai Larsen

MBA Teaching Excellence Award (Core Course): David Drake

MBA Teaching Excellence Award (Elective Course): Brad Werner and Gregg Macaluso (tie)

Executive MBA Faculty Excellence Teaching Award: Jeff Reuer

Robert S. Wasley Teaching Award: Jeremiah Contreras

Master of Business Analytics Faculty Award: David Dobolyi

CU Boulder Graduate School Outstanding Faculty Mentor Award: Tony Tong

CESR Best Paper Award: Green to Gone: Regional Institutional Logics and Firm Survival in Moral Markets by Sid Vedula, Jeff York, Michael Conger, and Beth Embry

CESR Highest Impact Paper Award: The Impact of Poverty on Base of the Pyramid Operations: Evidence from Mobile Money in Africa by Karthik Balasubramanian, David Drake, and Gloria Urrea