Published: March 1, 2023
A buffalo statue appears in the foreground with the Koelbel Building in the background.

CU Boulder Provost Russell Moore today announced four finalists for dean of the Leeds School of Business.

The finalists are:

  • Sharon Alvarez, Thomas W. Olofson Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies, Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business, University of Pittsburgh
  • Kurt Dirks, director, Bauer Leadership Center, Olin Business School, Washington University in St. Louis
  • Mark Ferguson, senior associate dean for academics and research, Darla Moore School of Business, University of South Carolina
  • Vijay Khatri, executive associate dean for strategy, innovation, and technologies, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University Bloomington

Read the full article here.