Career Development Staff

The Career Development Office provides Colorado Law students and alumni with individualized career advising and professional development to help them identify and achieve their career goals. Schedule an appointment with a career advisor today!

Mailing Address:
University of Colorado Law School
Career Development Office
UCB 401, Suite 327
Boulder, CO 80309

Physical Address:
University of Colorado Law School
Career Development Office, Suite 327
2450 Kittredge Loop Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

Email: lscareer@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-8651
Fax: (303) 492-1335
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff:

Todd Rogers
Assistant Dean for Career Development
Office: 327C
Email: Todd.Rogers@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-6392

Jodie Hoke
Director for Judicial Clerkships
Office: 327G
Email: Jodie.Hoke@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-5912

Alexia McCaskill
Director for Government & Public Interest
Office: 327E
Email: Alexia.McCaskill@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-5911

Rachel Sheikh
Director for Law Firm & Diversity Hiring Initiatives 
Office: 327D
Email: Rachel.Sheikh@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-1488

Jennifer Sullivan
Senior Director of Student and Alumni Success
Office: 327H
Email: Jennifer.Sullivan@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 735-8537

Annie Fogleman
Program and Marketing Coordinator
Email: Annie.Wills@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-8651

Zach Johnson
Student Affairs & Career Development Assistant
Email: Zach.L.Johnson@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-3513