The University of Colorado Law School’s popular Mini Law School will launch its seventh season this fall with a brand-new curriculum designed to educate non-lawyers about the law and help people better understand some of today’s most critical legal issues. Register now.

On Friday, May 11, 2018, the University of Colorado Law School celebrated the commencement of the Class of 2018. Watch a recording of the commencement ceremony and read Dean S. James Anaya's remarks. Congratulations to all our graduates!

Associate Professor Scott Skinner-Thompson traveled to Taipei, Taiwan to present his scholarship surrounding LGBTQ rights and privacy law. He met with a mix of students, academics, NGO advocates, legislators, and justices of the Constitutional Court.

Carla Fredericks, director of the American Indian Law Program at Colorado Law, presented at the 17th Session of the United Nations Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues in New York on the First Peoples Investment Engagement Program, a first-of-its-kind partnership aimed at building consensus and mutual understanding between businesses and indigenous peoples.

The Peggy Browning Fund has awarded 10-week summer fellowships to Rachel Calvert (’19) and Dominique DiNallo (’19) to pursue public interest labor law work. With more than 400 applicants and only around 80 fellowships awarded nationwide, the application process is highly competitive and speaks to the outstanding qualifications of both students.