S. James Anaya Dean (Professor of Law)
Jason Bouck Senior Director of Development
Deborah Cantrell Director of Clinical Programs (Professor of Law)
Denise DeForest Director for Academic Support
Kelly Dell Associate Director of Development
Marci Fulton Assistant Dean for Employer Relations and Outreach
Amy Griffin Associate Dean for Instructional Development
Fernando R. Guzman III Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusive Excellence
Jimmy Ilseng International Programs Director
Kristine Jackson Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
Melanie Kay Daniels Fund Program Director
Angela Knight Senior HR Director
Sarah Krakoff Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Research
Shaun LaBarre Deputy Director, Getches-Wilkinson Center for Natural Resources, Energy, and the Environment
Whiting Leary Senior Assistant Dean of Students
Mark Loewenstein Associate Dean for Curricular Affairs
Alice Madden Executive Director, Getches-Wilkinson Center for Natural Resources, Energy, and the Environment
Susan Nevelow Mart Director of William A. Wise Law Library (Professor)
Alexia McCaskill Senior Director for Professional Development
John McKee Director for Government and Public Interest
Nicole Netkin-Collins Director for Law Firms
Sean Quinlan Senior Director of Budget and Finance
Amanda Rochette Assistant Director of Operations & Finance
Todd Rogers Assistant Dean for Career Development
Julia Roth Director of Marketing and Communications
Jon Sibray Senior Director of Information Technology
Jennifer Sullivan Senior Assistant Dean for Administration and Program Development
Harry Surden Interim Executive Director, Silicon Flatirons Center for Law, Technology and Entrepreneurship
Georgette Vigil Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Outreach
Julie Ann Williams Director of Events