The Law Alumni Board is made up of 28 Colorado Law graduates. The members promote the best interests of the Law School by stimulating interest in, building loyalty for, and increasing support for the Law School among its alumni and students and assisting the Law School in serving the needs of its alumni, students, and faculty, the legal profession, and the public at large. The 2023-2024 Board Chair is Caitlin McHugh., and the Chair-Elect is Tim Galluzzi. 

New Board members are selected in June. If you would like to nominate yourself or a fellow alumnus to be a member of the Board, please follow this link.