The Career Development Office provides Colorado Law students and alumni with individualized career advising and professional development to help them identify and achieve their career goals. Schedule an appointment with a career advisor today!

Mailing Address:
University of Colorado Law School
Career Development Office
UCB 401, Suite 327
Boulder, CO 80309

Physical Address:
University of Colorado Law School
Career Development Office, Suite 327
2450 Kittredge Loop Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

Email: lscareer@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-8651
Fax: (303) 492-1335
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff:

Todd Rogers
Assistant Dean for Career Development
Office: 327C
Email: Todd.Rogers@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-6392

Marci Fulton
Assistant Dean for Employer Relations and Outreach
Office: 327E
Email: Marci.Fulton@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-7015

Alexia McCaskill
Senior Director for Professional Development
Office: 327L
Email: Alexia.McCaskill@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-5911

John McKee
Director for Government and Public Interest
Office: 327M
Email: John.D.Mckee@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 735-6175

Nicole Netkin-Collins
Director for Law Firms
Office: 327D
Email: Nicole.Netkincollins@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-1488

Annie Fogleman
Program and Marketing Coordinator
Email: Annie.Fogleman@colorado.edu
Phone: (303) 492-8651