Legal Writing Deadlines - Fall 2019

Teresa Bruce

Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019

Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019

Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019

Amy Griffin

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019

Megan Hall

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019

Derek Kiernan-Johnson

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019, by 4:00 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019, by 4:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019, by 4:00 p.m.

Gabrielle Stafford TBA

Todd Stafford

TBA

 

HOME