Legal Writing Deadlines - Fall 2022

Teresa Bruce

  • Sunday, August 28 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 4 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 18 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 2 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 6 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 2 at 11:59 p.m.

Katie Glynn

  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, November 20

Megan Hall

  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, November 20
Derek Kiernan-Johnson
  • Friday, September 23, 4 p.m
  • Friday, October 21, 4 p.m.
  • Friday, November 18, 4 p.m.

Gabrielle Stafford

TBA

Todd Stafford

TBA

 

HOME