S. James Anaya Dean (Professor of Law)
Deborah Cantrell Director of Clinical Programs (Associate Professor of Law)
Denise DeForest Director for Academic Support
Marci Fulton Assistant Dean for Outreach, Engagement, and Alumni Relations
Erik Gerding Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (Professor of Law)
Amy Griffin Associate Dean for Instructional Development
SuSaNi Harris Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Melissa Hart Director of the Byron R. White Center for the Study of American Constitutional Law (Professor of Law)
Jessica Helzer Assistant Dean for Advancement
Jodie Hoke Director for Judicial Clerkships
Jimmy Ilseng International Programs Director
Kristine Jackson Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
Melanie Kay Daniels Fund Program Director
Angela Knight Senior HR Director
Whiting Leary Senior Assistant Dean of Students
Alice Madden Executive Director, Getches-Wilkinson Center for Natural Resources, Energy, and the Environment
Susan Nevelow Mart Director of William A. Wise Law Library (Associate Professor)
Alexia McCaskill Director for Government and Public Interest
Chris McKee Program Director for Schaden Experiential Learning & Public Service Programs
John McKee Director for Graduate Success
Nicole Netkin-Collins Director for Law Firms
Sean Quinlan Director of Budget and Finance
Todd Rogers Assistant Dean for Career Development
Marcia Segall Senior Director of Development
Jon Sibray Sr. Director of Information Technology
Jennifer Sullivan Senior Assistant Dean for Administration and Program Development
Phil Weiser Executive Director, Silicon Flatirons Center for Law, Technology and Entrepreneurship (Professor of Law and Telecommunications)
Ahmed White Associate Dean for Research (Professor of Law)
Julie Ann Williams Director of Events