TAB- White Center: Research Fellows

Each year Director Hart selects Research Fellows to help her implement the Center's mission.  Research Fellows are chosen based on their demonstrated excellence in constitutional law and their commitment to public service.

2016-2017 Student Research Fellows

  • Lydia Lulkin (Class of 2018)
  • Robert Rigonan (Class of 2018)
  • Dardoh Sowe (Class of 2018)