Find Department of Mechanical Engineering Research Associates, Postdoctoral Associates and Professional Research Assistants in the directory below.

Name

Contact Information

Eloise Bihar
Research Associate · BEEM Lab
eloise.bihar@colorado.edu

Hansen Cao
Postdoctoral Associate · Henze Group

hansen.cao@colorado.edu

Jeanne Cardiello
Professional Research Assistant · Nue Lab
jeanne.barthold@colorado.edu
Sean Coburn
Sr. Research Associate · Precision Laser Diagnostics Lab
coburns@colorado.edu
Evan Coffey
Sr. Professional Research Assistant · Hannigan Research Group
evan.coffey@colorado.edu
Michaela Ellmeier
Research Associate · Knappe Research Group
michaela.ellmeier@colorado.edu

Yu Gao
Postdoctoral Associate · Biomedical Microfluids Lab

yu.gao@colorado.edu

Romain Gerbe
Postdoctoral Associate · Wave Lab

romain.gerbe@colorado.edu

Vladislav Gerginov
Sr. Research Associate · Knappe Research Group
vladislav.gerginov@colorado.edu
Yuning Guo
Research Associate · Wave Lab
yuning.guo@colorado.edu
Nazanin Hoghooghi
Sr. Research Associate · Precision Laser Diagnostics Lab
nazanin.hoghooghi@colorado.edu

Syed Idrees Jalali
Postdoctoral Associate · Rishi Raj Research Group

syedidrees.jalali@colorado.edu

Richard Johnson
Professional Reseach Assistant · Tan Research Group
richard.d.johnson@colorado.edu

Woowon Lee
Postdoctoral Associate · Nue Lab

woowon.lee@colorado.edu

Zhiming Liang
Postdoctoral Associate · Ban Research Group

zhiming.liang@colorado.edu

Liora Mael
Postdoctoral Associate · Vance Lab

liora.mael@colorado.edu

Garrett Mathews
Research Associate · Precision Laser Diagnostics Lab
garrett.mathews@colorado.edu
Matteo Mazzotti
Research Associate · Wave Lab
matteo.mazzotti@colorado.edu

Jose Navarro Becerra
Postdoctoral Associate · Borden Research Lab

jose.navarro@colorado.edu

Prakash Parthiban 
Selvakumar

Research Associate · Tan Research Group
prakashparthiban.selvakumar@colorado.edu
Kang-Ho Song
Research Associate · Borden Research Lab
kangho.song@colorado.edu

Curtis Rasmussen
Postdoctoral Associate · Wave Lab

curtis.rasmussen@colorado.edu

Claire Touslee
Professional Research Assistant · Nue Lab
claire.touslee@colorado.edu

William Tsui
Postdoctoral Associate · Henze Group

william.tsui@colorado.edu

Tyler Tuttle
Postdoctoral Associate · Musculoskeletal Extracellular Matrix Lab

tyler.tuttle@colorado.edu

Awaneesh Upadhyay
Postdoctoral Associate · Borden Research Lab

awaneesh.k.upadhyay@colorado.edu

Yangyang Wang
Postdoctoral Associate · Ban Research Group

yangyang.wang@colorado.edu

Samuel Whitman
Postdoctoral Associate · TESLa 
samuel.whitman@colorado.edu