In recognition of faculty excellence in teaching, research and service, as well as outstanding junior faculty and the distinguished performance of senior faculty. Click here for more information about eligibility and criteria.

  Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching & Mentoring Outstanding Graduate Teaching & Mentoring Outstanding Research Outstanding Junior Faculty Outstanding Service Distinguished Performance
2017 Jelliffe Jackson Kurt Maute Dan Scheeres Jay McMahon Brian Argrow Hanspeter Schaub
2016 Alireza Doostan Ken Jansen Kurt Maute Zoltan Sternovksy Jeff Thayer Scott Palo
2015 Jeff Thayer Hanspeter Schaub Kristine Larson Alireza Doostan Trudy Schwartz Dan Scheeres
2014 Donna Gerren Dave Klaus Jeff Forbes Mahmoud Hussein Scott Palo George Born