Dan Baker

Daniel N. Baker

Director Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics (LASP), UCB Dr. Baker's research is in spacecraft instrumental design and calibration, space physics data analysis, and magnetospheric modeling. He has studied plasma physical and energetic particle phenomena in the magnetospheres of Jupiter and Mercury, and the plasma sheet and magnetopause boundary regions of Earth's magnetosphere. Dan Baker is experienced in the analysis of large data sets from spacecraft at geostationary orbit, and...
Daniel.Baker@LASP.colorado.edu     303-492-4509
Webster Cash

Webster Cash

Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)

Chuen-Yen Chow

Professor Emeritus
Nikolaus Correll

Nikolaus Correll

Assistant Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
culp

Robert Culp

Professor Emeritus
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Culp@colorado.edu     Culp@colorado.edu
bill

William Emery

Professor Emeritus
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
emery@colorado.edu     303-492-8591
forbes

Jeffrey Forbes

Professor Emeritus
forbes@colorado.edu     303-735-0551
gates

Harvey Gates

Associate Professor Adjunct
Research and Engineering Center for Unmanned Vehicles (RECUV)
Harvey.Gates@colorado.edu     303-735-2684
John Hauser

John Hauser

Associate Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
Sean Humbert

J. Sean Humbert

Associate Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
Sean.Humbert@colorado.edu     303-492-8250
Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones

Assistant Professor Adjunct
jean

Jean Koster

Professor Emeritus
Jean.Koster@colorado.edu     303-492-6945

Hanli Liu

Associate Professor Adjunct
Maslanik

James Maslanik

Research Professor Emeritus
Research and Engineering Center for Unmanned Vehicles (RECUV) • Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Michael McGrath

Michael McGrath

Professor Adjunct LASP
Laboratory for Atmospherics and Space Physics (LASP)
mike.mcgrath@lasp.colorado.edu     303-492-8482
Lucy Pao

Lucy Pao

Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
K.C. Park

K.C. Park

Professor Emeritus
Center for Aerospace Structures (CAS)
KCPark@colorado.edu     303-492-6330
singer

Howard Singer

Adjunct Professor & Chief Scientist NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
howard.singer@noaa.gov     303-497-6959