• ECEE Committee Information
Name of Committee Contact Info
Associate Chairs
Kimberly Low
Committee Chairs Kimberly Low
Executive Committee Kimberly Low
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Katie Morgan and Corey Rae McRae, Co-Chairs
Faculty/Staff Recruitment, Retention and Recognition
Carol Cogswell, Chair
Graduate Studies Committee
Luca Corradini, Chair
Laboratory Committee
Eric Bogatin, Chair
Marketing and Outreach Committee
Melinda Piket-May, Chair
Professional/Online Graduate Programs Andrew Femrite, Chair
Strategic Planning Committee
Scott Diddams, Chair
Undergraduate Studies Committee
Peter Mathys, Chair

  • In an emergency or if you have immediate safety or security concerns, call 911.
  • To report a facilites problem during business hours (M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.) contact Bret Morland:
  • To report a facilities problem outside of business hours, contact the Facilities Management Operations Control Center at 303-492-5522

Contact the front desk student assistants at ecefd@colorado.edu with requests to use conference and meeting room space, or request reservations yourself using the EMS tool

Space working group members: Associate Chair for Research, Manager of Operations, Laboratory and Facilities Coordinator, and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education