Published: May 6, 2021

The Ann and H.J. Smead Department of Aerospace Engineering Sciences would like to congratulate all 2021 bachelor of science, master of science, and doctor of philosophy graduates with this special virtual graduation ceremony in their honor.

Although we can't be together to celebrate in person, we are excited for your achievements and look forward to seeing all you accomplish in the future.

  • Welcome Remarks from the Department Chair -- Prof. Brian Argrow
  • The History of PhD Regalia -- Prof. Marcus Holzinger, Associate Chair of Graduate Programming

  • Presentation of the PhD Candidates

  • Presentation of the John A. Vise & Graduate Student Awards

  • Alumnus Address -- Dr. Jennifer Mindock (AeroEngr PhD'12), J4 Insights, LLC

  • Presentation of the MS candidates

  • Presentation of the BAM and BS/MS candidates

  • Presentation of the Outstanding Senior Award

  • Presentation of the BS Candidates

  • Presentation of Senior Project Awards