Published: Jan. 17, 2017
Matthew Hurst and Christine Reilly

Congratulations to aerospace undergraduates Matthew Hurst and Christine Reilly for being recognized by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics / Aviation Week 2017 "Tomorrow's Engineering Leaders: The 20 Twenties" awards program!

The annual awards recognize top science, technology, engineering, and math undergraduate and graduate students.

This marks the fourth year in a row CU Boulder aerospace has had multiple students named to the list.

Hurst is a senior and Reilly is a junior.

All of the winners will be honored during Aviation Week's 60th Annual Laureates Awards March 2 in Washington, DC.

The Full List of Awardees.