Published: March 18, 2024
natalie and emma award

ENVS PhD students, Natalie Bennett and Emma Galofre Garcia, were named the 2023 recipients of the Radford Byerly, Jr. Award in Science and Technology Policy. The award now supports CU Boulder graduate students with a demonstrated commitment to making a significant contribution to science and technology policy. Read more about the award and past recipients here

(Award winners pictured to the right. Natalie Bennett on the left, and Emma Galofre Garcia on the right)