Published: Jan. 28, 2022
Denise Fernandes and Hilary Brumberg

ENVS PhD Candidate, Denise Fernandes, and PhD Student Hilary Brumberg were named the 2022 recipients of the Radford Byerly, Jr. Award in Science and Technology Policy. The award now supports CU Boulder graduate students with a demonstrated commitment to making a significant contribution to science and technology policy. Read more about the award and past recipients here

(Award winners pictured to the right. Denise Fernandes on the left, and Hilary Brumberg on the right)