Published: Nov. 4, 2011

Congratulations to all Fall 2011 prize winners!

Ekstrand Prize – $2,500
Shih-Han Chiu, bassoon

Second Place Development Award – $1,000
Michelle Yeunhae Lie, violin

Finalist Prizes – $500 to each:
Tigranuhi Arakelyan, piano
Hannah Darroch, flute
Adam Ewing, baritone

Dean’s Audience Favorite Prize – $500:
Michelle Yeunhae Lie, violin

Special Thanks to the Collaborative Pianists:
Allan Armstrong, Doreen Lee, Rachel Schrag and all others involved in the previous rounds