Dinaburg Memorial Fellowships Awarded to 5 Grad Students

June 1, 2015

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Jennifer Dinaburg Memorial Research Fellowship recipients: Katie Clifford, Lauren Gifford, Aaron Malone, Daniela Marini, and Meagan Todd.

Meagan Todd Receives Dissertation Development Award Fellowship

June 20, 2013

This fellowship is awarded by the Social Science Research Council (SSRC), Eurasia Program.

Meagan Todd Receives American Councils Fellowship

Jan. 17, 2012

Meagan was awarded a 2012-2013 American Councils Advanced Research Fellowship, funded by the U.S. Department of State, Title VIII Program for Research and Training on Eastern Europe and Eurasia (Independent States of the Former Soviet Union). Megan will use the fellowship to fund her research on mosque construction in Moscow.