Gilbert White Fellowships Awarded to Kathryn Wright and Ian Rowen

May 15, 2015

Kathryn Wright and Ian Rowen have been selected as the 2015-2016 recipients of the Department's Gilbert White Fellowship. The fellowship provides dissertation writing support for a semester.

Dinaburg Memorial Fellowships Awarded to Eight Students

May 3, 2013

The 2013-2014 Dinaburg Memorial Fellowship recipients are: Kaitlin Fertaly Jamie Humphrey John Knowles Galen Murton Eric Reiff Amy Schubert Adam Williams Kathryn Wright

Beverly Sears Grants awarded to 4 Geography Students

March 8, 2013

Beverly Sears Graduate Student Research Grants for 2013/2014 have been awarded to Galen Murton, Cameron Naficy, Ian Rowen and Kathryn Wright. These grants are competitive awards sponsored by the Graduate School that support the research, scholarship and creative work of graduate students from all departments. All funding is provided by...