Undergraduate Academic Advisors

You are here

Please review our advising syllabus before contacting one of our undergraduate academic advisors below.  Check for advisor availability online at MyCUHub.colorado.edu, where many of our advisors offer individual appointments and walk-in hours to students.

Aerospace Engineering Sciences
Lauren Cole
(New Students)
ECOT 631 303-735-0855 lauren.cole@colorado.edu
Claire Yang
(Continuing Students)
ECOT 633 303-492-2940 claire.yang@colorado.edu
Applied Mathematics (reception at 303-492-4668)
Anne Dougherty ECOT 220 303-492-4011 anne.dougherty@colorado.edu
Architectural Engineering
Erin Jerick ECOT 449 303-492-4804 erin.jerick@colorado.edu
Chemical Engineering/Chemical and Biological Engineering
Deb Renshaw
(Students with Last Names A-N)
JSCBB A125B 303-735-8001 deb.renshaw@colorado.edu
Carrie Ngai
(Students with Last Names O-Z)
JSCBB A125A 303-735-7872 carrie.ngai@colorado.edu
Civil Engineering
Christina Vallejos ECOT 447 303-492-4193 christina.vallejos@colorado.edu
Computer Science

Carrie Sadler
(Students with Last Names A-L)

ECOT 
727
303-492-6774 carrie.sadler@colorado.edu
Lesley McDowell
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
ECOT 725 303-492-6362 lesley.mcdowell@colorado.edu
Electrical Engineering/Electrical and Computer Engineering
() ECEE    

Maureen Craig
(All Students)

ECEE 1B55E 303-735-7298 maureen.craig@colorado.edu
Engineering Management (Minor and Certificate)
Kendra Thibeault ECOT 416 303-492-0954 kendra.thibeault@colorado.edu
Engineering Physics
Daniel Bolton
(Students with Last Names A-E)
DUAN F-925 303-492-7368 daniel.bolton@colorado.edu

Tobin Munsat
(Students with Last Names F-J)

DUAN F-827

303-735-5596 tobin.munsat@colorado.edu

John Price
(Students with Last Names K-O)

DUAN F-635 303-492-2484 john.price@colorado.edu

Charles Rogers
(Students with Last Names P-S)

DUAN F-631 303-492-4476 charles.rogers@colorado.edu

Heather Lewandowski
(Program Director & Students with Last Names T-Z)

JILA
X-435
303-492-1446 lewandoh@colorado.edu
Engineering Plus
Allie McRitchie ECCE 118 303-735-5958 allie.mcritchie@colorado.edu
Environmental Engineering
Joanne Uleau ECES 111A 303-735-0253 joanne.uleau@colorado.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences/Writing
Leland Giovannelli Lesser House 202 303-492-0235 leland.giovannelli@colorado.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Claire Colvin
(Students with Last Names A-L)
ECME 112D 303-492-8753 claire.colvin@colorado.edu  
Katherine Pickens McConnell
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
ECME 112A 303-492-8483 katherine.pickensmcconnell@colorado.edu
Open Option Engineering (NEW summer/fall 2016 students ONLY)
Allie McRitchie ECCE 118 303-735-5958 allie.mcritchie@colorado.edu
Pre-Engineering
James H. Murray
(Students with Last Names A-N)
ECAD 100D 303-492-9024 james.h.murray@colorado.edu
Christopher Anderson
(Students with Last Names O-Z)
ECAD 100B 303-492-1817 cjanderson@colorado.edu
Technology, Arts & Media
Marisa Reynolds ATLAS 226 303-735-4834 marisa.reynolds@colorado.edu
   
   
   

Important Announcements

CUEngineering:  A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2016 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us