People

Name Office Contact
Kevin Andrews

M.S. Student

kevin.o.andrews@colorado.edu
Marilyn Averill

Ph.D. Student

marilyn.averill@colorado.edu
Davis Backer

M.S./JD Student

davis.backer@colorado.edu
John Berggren

Ph.D. Student

john.berggren@colorado.edu
Angela Boag

Ph.D. Student

angela.boag@colorado.edu
Paul Bowman

M.S. Student

paul.bowman@colorado.edu
David Burchfield

Ph.D. Student

david.burchfield@colorado.edu
Angela Campbell

Ph.D. Student

angela.s.campbell@colorado.edu
Nathalie Chardon

Ph.D. Student

nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu
Katherine Clark

Ph.D. Student

katherine.clark@colorado.edu
Kelsey Cody

Ph.D. Student

kelsey.cody@colorado.edu
Daniel Cordalis

Ph.D. Student

daniel.cordalis@colorado.edu
Kelsey Dailey

M.S. Student

kelsey.dailey@colorado.edu
Meaghan Daly

Ph.D. Student

meaghan.daly@colorado.edu
Brian Devine

M. S. Student

brian.devine@colorado.edu
Lydia Dixon

Ph.D. Student

lydia.dixon@colorado.edu
Brianne Eby

M. S. Student

brianne.eby@colorado.edu
Mari Elise Ewing

Ph.D. Student

mari.ewing@colorado.edu
Emily Graham

Ph.D. Student

emily.graham@colorado.edu
Rachel Hauser

Ph.D. Student

rachel.hauser@colorado.edu
Michael Henry

Ph.D. Student

michael.s.henry@colorado.edu
Adam Pérou Hermans

Ph.D. Student

adam.hermans@colorado.edu
Julie Huang

M.S. Student

yin.huang@colorado.edu
Juhi Huda

Ph.D. Student

juhi.huda@colorado.edu
Tyler Jones

Ph.D. Student

tyler.jones@colorado.edu
Sarah Judkins

M.S./JD Student

sarah.judkins@colorado.edu
Katherine Kelsey

Ph.D. Student

katharine.kelsey@colorado.edu
Jordan Kincaid

Ph.D. Student

jordan.kincaid@colorado.edu
Elizabeth Koebele

Ph.D. Student

elizabeth.koebele@colorado.edu
Tyler Kohler

Ph.D. Student

tyler.kohler@colorado.edu
Adrianne Kroepsch

Ph.D. Student

adrianne.kroepsch@colorado.edu
Kristen Krumhardt

Ph.D. Student

kristen.krumhardt@colorado.edu
Ryan Langendorf

Ph.D. Student

ryan.langendorf@colorado.edu
Alexander Lee

Ph.D. Student

alexander.p.lee@colorado.edu
Allison Louthan

Ph.D. Student

allison.louthan@colorado.edu
Lucy McAllister

Ph.D. Student

Lucy.McAllister@colorado.edu
Marisa McNatt

Ph.D. Student

marisa.mcnatt@colorado.edu
Timothy Molnar

M.S. Student

timothy.molnar@colorado.edu
Matthew Olivier

M.S. Student

olivierm@colorado.edu
Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

Ph.D. Student

jeremiah.osbornegowey@colorado.edu
Katherine Powell

Ph.D. Student

katherine.powell@colorado.edu
Amy Quandt

Ph.D. Student

amy.quandt@colorado.edu
Garrett Rue

M.S. Student

garrett.rue@colorado.edu
Rebecca Schild

Ph.D. Student

rebecca.schild@colorado.edu
Karen Schlatter

M.S. Student

Karen.Schlatter@Colorado.EDU
Michael Szuberla

Ph.D. Student

michael.szuberla@colorado.edu
Sara Tabatabaie

Ph.D. Student

sara.tabatabaie@colorado.edu
Arielle Tozier de la Poterie

Ph.D. Student

arielle.tozierdelapoterie@colorado.edu
Xi Wang

Ph.D. Student

xi.wang-1@colorado.edu
Michael Weiss

M.S. Student

michael.t.weiss@colorado.edu
Ethan Welty

Ph.D. Student

ethan.welty@colorado.edu