People

Name Office Contact
Kevin Adams

Ph.D. Student

kevin.m.adams@colorado.edu
Jacqueline Albert

M.S. Student

jacqueline.albert@colorado.edu
Davis Backer

M.S./JD Student

davis.backer@colorado.edu
John Berggren

Ph.D. Student

john.berggren@colorado.edu
Angela Boag

Ph.D. Student

angela.boag@colorado.edu
Paul Bowman

M.S. Student

paul.bowman@colorado.edu
Margaret Bowman

Ph.D. Student

margaret.bowman@colorado.edu
Harry Brann

M.S. Student

harry.brann@colorado.edu
David Burchfield

M.S. Student

david.burchfield@colorado.edu
Angela Campbell

Ph.D. Student

angela.s.campbell@colorado.edu
Nathalie Chardon

Ph.D. Student

nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu
Kelsey Cody

Ph.D. Student

kelsey.cody@colorado.edu
Daniel Cordalis

Ph.D. Student

daniel.cordalis@colorado.edu
Kelsey Dailey

M.S. Student

kelsey.dailey@colorado.edu
Meaghan Daly

Ph.D. Student

meaghan.daly@colorado.edu
Christopher Dunn

Ph.D. Student

Christopher.J.Dunn@Colorado.EDU
Brianne Eby

M. S. Student

brianne.eby@colorado.edu
Mari Elise Ewing

Ph.D. Student

mari.ewing@colorado.edu
Michael Henry

Ph.D. Student

michael.s.henry@colorado.edu
Adam Pérou Hermans

Ph.D. Student

adam.hermans@colorado.edu
Julie Huang

M.S. Student

yin.huang@colorado.edu
Juhi Huda

Ph.D. Student

juhi.huda@colorado.edu
Jordan Kincaid

Ph.D. Student

jordan.kincaid@colorado.edu
Elizabeth Koebele

Ph.D. Student

elizabeth.koebele@colorado.edu
Adrianne Kroepsch

Ph.D. Student

adrianne.kroepsch@colorado.edu
Kristen Krumhardt

Ph.D. Student

kristen.krumhardt@colorado.edu
Ryan Langendorf

Ph.D. Student

ryan.langendorf@colorado.edu
Cara Lauria

M.S. Student

cara.lauria@colorado.edu
Lydia A. Lawhon (née Dixon)

Ph.D. Student

lydia.lawhon@colorado.edu
Alexander Lee

Ph.D. Student

alexander.p.lee@colorado.edu
Amorina Lee-Martinez

M.S. Student

amorina.lee-martinez@colorado.edu
Allison Louthan

Ph.D. Student

allison.louthan@colorado.edu
Lucy McAllister

Ph.D. Student

Lucy.McAllister@colorado.edu
Marisa McNatt

Ph.D. Student

marisa.mcnatt@colorado.edu
Stefania Mitova

Ph.D. Student

stefania.mitova@colorado.edu
Timothy Molnar

M.S. Student

timothy.molnar@colorado.edu
Matthew Olivier

M.S. Student

olivierm@colorado.edu
Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

Ph.D. Student

jeremiah.osbornegowey@colorado.edu
Katherine Powell

Ph.D. Student

katherine.powell@colorado.edu
Amy Quandt

Ph.D. Student

amy.quandt@colorado.edu
Garrett Rue

Ph.D. Student

garrett.rue@colorado.edu
Rebecca Schild

Ph.D. Student

rebecca.schild@colorado.edu
Karen Schlatter

M.S. Student

Karen.Schlatter@Colorado.EDU
Jennifer Shelby

Ph.D. Student

jennifer.shelby@colorado.edu
Joel Singley

M.S. Student

joel.singley@colorado.edu
Clare Stumpf

M.S. Student

clare.stumpf@colorado.edu
Sara Tabatabaie

Ph.D. Student

sara.tabatabaie@colorado.edu
Christa Torrens

Ph.D. Student

christa.torrens@colorado.edu
Arielle Tozier de la Poterie

Ph.D. Student

arielle.tozierdelapoterie@colorado.edu
Meredith Tyree

M.S. Student

meredith.tyree@colorado.edu
Michael Weiss

M.S. Student

michael.t.weiss@colorado.edu
Ethan Welty

Ph.D. Student

ethan.welty@colorado.edu
Katherine Wentz

Ph.D. Student

katherine.wentz@colorado.edu