People

Name Office Contact
Krister Andersson

Associate Professor

anderssk@colorado.edu303-492-1006
Kevin Andrews

M.S. Student

kevin.o.andrews@colorado.edu
Marilyn Averill

Ph.D. Student

marilyn.averill@colorado.edu
Davis Backer

M.S./JD Student

davis.backer@colorado.edu
Lisa Barlow

Senior Instructor

lisa.barlow@colorado.edu303-492-3428
Penny Bates

Graduate Program Assistant

penny.bates@colorado.edu303-735-1043
John Berggren

Ph.D. Student

john.berggren@colorado.edu
Peter Blanken

Associate Professor

blanken@colorado.edu303-492-8310
Angela Boag

Ph.D. Student

angela.boag@colorado.edu
Paul Bowman

M.S. Student

paul.bowman@colorado.edu
William Boyd

Associate Professor

william.boyd@colorado.edu303-492-7320
Maxwell Boykoff

Associate Professor

boykoff@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Susan Buhr

Instructor

susan.buhr@colorado.edu303-492-5657
David Burchfield

Ph.D. Student

david.burchfield@colorado.edu
Lloyd Burton

Professor

lloyd.burton@ucdenver.edu303-315-2482
Angela Campbell

Ph.D. Student

angela.s.campbell@colorado.edu
Amanda Carrico

Assistant Professor

amanda.carrico@colorado.edu
Nathalie Chardon

Ph.D. Student

nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu
Katherine Clark

Ph.D. Student

katherine.clark@colorado.edu
Kelsey Cody

Ph.D. Student

kelsey.cody@colorado.edu
Sharon Collinge

Professor, ENVS Program Director

sharon.collinge@colorado.edu303-735-3242
Daniel Cordalis

Ph.D. Student

daniel.cordalis@colorado.edu
Deserai Crow

Assistant Professor

deserai.crow@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Kelsey Dailey

M.S. Student

kelsey.dailey@colorado.edu
Meaghan Daly

Ph.D. Student

meaghan.daly@colorado.edu
Brian Devine

M. S. Student

brian.devine@colorado.edu
Lisa Dilling

Assistant Professor

lisa.dilling@colorado.edu303-735-3678
Lydia Dixon

Ph.D. Student

lydia.dixon@colorado.edu
Dan Doak

Professor, Associate Director for Graduate Studies

daniel.doak@colorado.edu303-492-3665
Liam Downey

Associate Professor

liam.downey@colorado.edu303-492-8626
Brianne Eby

M. S. Student

brianne.eby@colorado.edu
Mari Elise Ewing

Ph.D. Student

mari.ewing@colorado.edu
Samuel Fitch

Professor Emeritus

jsamuel.fitch@colorado.edu303-492-2954
Nicholas Flores

Associate Professor

nicholas.flores@colorado.edu303-492-8145
Bruce Goldstein

Associate Professor

brugo@colorado.edu
Emily Graham

Ph.D. Student

emily.graham@colorado.edu
Benjamin Hale

Associate Professor

bhale@colorado.edu303-735-3624
Joel Hartter

Associate Professor

joel.hartter@colorado.edu
Michael Henry

Ph.D. Student

michael.s.henry@colorado.edu
Adam Pérou Hermans

Ph.D. Student

adam.hermans@colorado.edu
Mark Hernandez

Professor

mark.hernandez@colorado.edu303-492-5991
Julie Huang

M.S. Student

yin.huang@colorado.edu
Juhi Huda

Ph.D. Student

juhi.huda@colorado.edu
Jonathan Hughes

Assistant Professor

jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu303-735-0220
Lori Hunter

Associate Professor

lori.hunter@colorado.edu303-492-5850
Debbie Irwin

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Internship Coordinator

deborah.irwin@colorado.edu303-735-4993
Tyler Jones

Ph.D. Student

tyler.jones@colorado.edu
Sarah Judkins

M.S./JD Student

sarah.judkins@colorado.edu
Katharine Kelsey

Ph.D. Student

katharine.kelsey@colorado.edu
Douglas Kenney

Research Associate

douglas.kenney@colorado.edu303-492-1296
Jordan Kincaid

Ph.D. Student

jordan.kincaid@colorado.edu
Rita Klees

Adjunct Professor

rita.klees@colorado.edu720-406-7833
Elizabeth Koebele

Ph.D. Student

elizabeth.koebele@colorado.edu
Tyler Kohler

Ph.D. Student

tyler.kohler@colorado.edu
Paul Komor

Research Associate

paul.komor@colorado.edu303-492-7805
Sarah Krakoff

Professor

sarah.krakoff@colorado.edu303-492-2641
Kevin Krizek

Professor

kevin.krizek@colorado.edu303-492-5677
Adrianne Kroepsch

Ph.D. Student

adrianne.kroepsch@colorado.edu
Kristen Krumhardt

Ph.D. Student

kristen.krumhardt@colorado.edu
Ryan Langendorf

Ph.D. Student

ryan.langendorf@colorado.edu
Stephen Lawrence

Associate Professor

stephen.lawrence@colorado.edu303-492-4351
Alexander Lee

Ph.D. Student

alexander.p.lee@colorado.edu
Patricia Limerick

Professor

patricia.limerick@colorado.edu303-735-0104
Jill Litt

Associate Professor

jill.litt@ucdenver.edu303-724-4402
Allison Louthan

Ph.D. Student

allison.louthan@colorado.edu
Nicole Lovenduski

Assistant Professor

nicole.lovenduski@colorado.edu303-492-5259
Lucy McAllister

Ph.D. Student

Lucy.McAllister@colorado.edu
J. Terrence McCabe

Professor

tmccabe@colorado.edu303-492-0583
Diane McKnight

Professor

diane.mcknight@colorado.edu303-492-7573/303-492-4687
Marisa McNatt

Ph.D. Student

marisa.mcnatt@colorado.edu
Jana Milford

Associate Professor

jana.milford@colorado.edu303-492-5542
Dale Miller

Senior Instructor

dale.miller@colorado.edu303-492-6629
Timothy Molnar

M.S. Student

timothy.molnar@colorado.edu
Rebecca Morss

Research Associate

morss@ucar.edu303-497-8172
Brian Muller

Associate Professor

brian.h.muller@colorado.edu303-492-7106
Jason Neff

Associate Professor, Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies

jason.c.neff@colorado.edu303-492-6187
Peter Newton

Assistant Professor

peter.newton@colorado.edu303-492-1611
Astrid Ogilvie

Research Associate

astrid.ogilvie@colorado.edu303-492-6072
Matthew Olivier

M.S. Student

olivierm@colorado.edu
Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

Ph.D. Student

jeremiah.osbornegowey@colorado.edu
Beth Osnes

Assistant Professor

beth.osnes@colorado.edu303-492-0731
Roger Pielke Jr.

Professor

roger.pielke@colorado.edu303-735-3940
John Pitlick

Professor

john.pitlick@colorado.edu303-492-5906
Katherine Powell

Ph.D. Student

katherine.powell@colorado.edu
Amy Quandt

Ph.D. Student

amy.quandt@colorado.edu
Andrea Ray

Research Associate

andrea.ray@noaa.gov303-497-6434
Sarah Rogers

Academic Program Coordinator/Lecturer

sarah.rogers@colorado.edu303-735-1218
Garrett Rue

M.S. Student

garrett.rue@colorado.edu
Joseph Ryan

Professor

joseph.ryan@colorado.edu303-492-0772
Rebecca Schild

Ph.D. Student

rebecca.schild@colorado.edu
Karen Schlatter

M.S. Student

Karen.Schlatter@Colorado.EDU
Robert Sievers

Professor

bob.sievers@colorado.edu303-492-7943
Mark Squillace

Professor

mark.squillace@colorado.edu303-492-1287
Paul Sutter

Associate Professor

paul.sutter@colorado.edu303-492-6208
Michael Szuberla

Ph.D. Student

michael.szuberla@colorado.edu
Sara Tabatabaie

Ph.D. Student

sara.tabatabaie@colorado.edu
Darin Toohey

Professor

darin.toohey@colorado.edu303-735-0002
Arielle Tozier de la Poterie

Ph.D. Student

arielle.tozierdelapoterie@colorado.edu
William Travis

Associate Professor

william.travis@colorado.edu303-492-6312
Steven Vanderheiden

Associate Professor

steven.vanderheiden@colorado.edu303-492-7440
Carrie Vodehnal

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

carrie.vodehnal@colorado.edu303-735-1115
Xi Wang

Ph.D. Student

xi.wang-1@colorado.edu
Michael Weiss

M.S. Student

michael.t.weiss@colorado.edu
Ethan Welty

Ph.D. Student

ethan.welty@colorado.edu
Carol Wessman

Professor

carol.wessman@colorado.edu303-492-1139
James White

Professor

james.white@colorado.edu303-492-7909
Olga Wilhelmi

Research Associate

olgaw@ucar.edu303-497-8126
Mark Williams

Associate Professor

markw@snobear.colorado.edu303-492-8830
Tom Yulsman

Associate Professor

tom.yulsman@colorado.edu303-492-3009
Michael Zimmerman

Professor

michael.e.zimmerman@colorado.edu303-492-1931