Ananya Tyagi

Ananya Tyagi

Ex-officio Member
Ananya.Tyagi@colorado.edu

Andrea Zelinko

Andrea Zelinko

UMC Director, Ex-officio
Andrea.Zelinko@colorado.edu

Carter Gruba

Carter Gruba

Student Body President
Ex-officio Member
Carter.Gruba@colorado.edu

Carter Mateer

Carter Mateer

Legislative Council Representative
Student Voting Member
Carter.Mateer@colorado.edu

Dan Dykstra

Dan Dykstra

Staff Voting Member
Daniel.Dykstra@colorado.edu

Emily Miller

Emily Miller

CSI Board Representative
Ex-officio Member
Emily.J.Miller@colorado.edu

Emma Rae Langdon

Emma Rae Langdon

CU NightRide Representative
Ex-officio Member
Emma.R.Langdon@colorado.edu

Hannah Velte

Hannah Velte

Chair
Student Voting Member
Hannah.Velte@colorado.edu

Jason Potter

Jason Potter

Faculty Voting Member
Jason.Potter@colorado.edu

Josh Fader

Josh Fader

Student Voting Member
Joshua.Fader@colorado.edu

Justin Felton

Justin Felton

Staff Voting Member
Justin.Felton@colorado.edu

Katelynn Fegan

Katelynn Fegan

Student Voting Member
Katelynn.Fegan@colorado.edu

Lauren Goldfarb placeholder (blank image)

Lauren Goldfarb

Environmental Center Representative
Ex-officio Member
Lauren.Goldfarb@colorado.edu

Luis Chavez

Luis Chavez

Vice Chair
Student Voting Member
Luis.ChavezApodaca@colorado.edu

Ryan Simpson

Ryan Simpson

Ex-officio Member
Ryan.T.Simpson@colorado.edu

Ryley Day

Ryley Day

Student Voting Member
Ryley.Day@colorado.edu

Sami Elkan

Sami Elkan

Student Voting Member
Samantha.Elkan@colorado.edu

Shanay Dingwaney

Shanay Dingwaney

Ex-officio Member
Shanay.Dingwaney@colorado.edu

Tom Morgan

Tom Morgan

Student Veterans Association Representative
Ex-officio Member
Thomas.Morgan@colorado.edu

Veronika Hanna

Veronika Hanna

Student Voting Member
Veronika.Hanna@colorado.edu