303-492-6161

Fall/Spring Semester Building Hours
Monday – Thursday: 7 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Friday and Saturday: 7 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Finals Week Building Hours
Thursday, December 14: 7 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Friday, December 15: 7 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Saturday, December 16: 7 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Sunday, December 17: 10 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Monday, December 18: 7 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Tuesday, December 19: 7 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Wednesday, December 20: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Thursday, December 21: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, December 22: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 23: Building Closed
Sunday, December 24: Building Closed

Winter Break Building Hours
Monday, December 25: Building Closed/University Holiday
Tuesday, December 26: Building Closed/University Holiday
Wednesday, December 27: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 28: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, December 29: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 30: Building Closed
Sunday, December 31: Building Closed
Monday, January 1: Building Closed/University Holiday
Tuesday, January 2: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 4: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, January 5: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 6: Building Closed
Sunday, January 7: Building Closed
Monday, January 8: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, January 9: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 10: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 11: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, January 12: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 13: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday, January 14: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Monday, January 15: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

303-492-6578

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday:  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Closed
Station hours may vary

Winter Break
Wednesday, December 20: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday, December 21 – Monday, January 1: Closed
Tuesday, January 2: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday, January 4: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, January 5: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 6: Closed
Sunday, January 7: Closed
Monday, January 8: 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, January 9: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 10: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday, January 11: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, January 12: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, January 16: Resume normal hours

303-735-BOWL (2695)
Note: The Connection is closed when the UMC building is closed (see above).


Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 12 a.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Finals Week Hours
Thursday, December 14: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday, December 15: 10 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Saturday, December 16: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m.
Sunday, December 17: 12 p.m. – 11 a.m.
Monday, December 18: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 21: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, December 22: Closed
Saturday, December 23: Closed
Sunday, December 24: Closed

Winter Break Hours
Monday, December 25: Closed
Tuesday, December 26: Closed
Wednesday, December 27: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 28: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, December 29: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 30: Closed
Sunday, December 31: Closed
Monday, January 1: Closed
Tuesday, January 2: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 4: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, January 5: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 6: Closed
Sunday, January 7: Closed
Monday, January 8: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 9: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 10: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 11: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, January 12: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 13: TBD
Sunday, January 14: TBD

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Monday, January 15: TBD

Early Bird Special
Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Mid-day Special
Monday – Friday: 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Extreme Bowling
Fridays and Saturdays: 7 p.m. - Close

Monday Night Bowling Special
Mondays: 6 p.m. - Close

303-492-8833

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

303-247-0787

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20 – Monday, January 15: Closed

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

303-443-4672

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

303-492-7878

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

303-449-5245

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20 – Monday, January 15: Closed

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

www.kaptest.com

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday, Saturday and Sunday: Closed

303-440-3337

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20 – Monday, January 15: Closed

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

303-998-7272

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20 – Monday, January 15: Closed

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday, December 21: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, December 22: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 – Tuesday, December 26: Closed
Wednesday, December 27: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday, December 28: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, December 29: 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 30 – Monday, January 15: Closed
Tuesday, January 16: Resume normal hours

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

303-492-1643

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20 – Friday, January 12: 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Closed December 23-26, 30-31
Closed January 1, 6-7, 13-15

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday: 7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Winter Break Hours
Wednesday, December 20: 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 21 – Monday, January 15: Closed
Tuesday, January 16: Resume normal hours

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed