In accordance with current CU and State of Colorado COVID-19 guidelines, Sport Clubs will only be practicing for the Fall 2020 semester. Practices will be following safety guidelines that have been sent to each team. If you are interested in joining a sport club team please go to that teams page below and contact the officer listed.

Baseball

  • TBD

Crew

Contact for Dylan Blake at dylan.blake@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 6
  • Time: 12 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Cycling

TBD

Dance

Dance Clinics

Contact coloradoclubdance@gmail.com for more information:

  • Thursday, Sept. 17: 7 to 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept.18: 6:30 to 9 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Dance Tryouts

Contact coloradoclubdance@gmail.com for more information: 

  • Saturday, Sept. 19: 2 to 7 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Dance Clinic and Tryout Fees*

  • Thursday Sept. 17: $5
  • Friday Sept.18: $5 
  • Saturday, Sept. 19: $20

*if attending all 3 days: $25. Accepting online payment only.

Contact coloradoclubdance@gmail.com for more information

Fencing

TBD

Hockey, Men's

Contact for Conor Sullivan at conor.sullivan@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 4
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Kayak

  • TBD

Lacrosse, Men's

Contact for John Gavin at john.gavin@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 9
  • Time: 6:15 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Lacrosse, Women's

Contact for rhlblacrosse@gmail.com a Zoom link.

  • Date: August 31
  • Time: 8 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Snowboarding

Contact cusnowboarding@gmail.com for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 2
  • Time: 8 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Soccer, Women's

Contact Jordan Alcon at jordan.alcon@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: August 31
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Softball, Women's

Contact coloradoclubsoftball@gmail.com for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 1
  • Time: 5 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Swimming and Diving

Contact Matthew Lenneman at matthew.lenneman@coloardo.edu for the Zoom link.

  • Date: August 28
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Taekwondo

Contact Hoang Bui Hoang.Bui@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 4
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Tennis, Co-ed

Contact brandon.nelsen@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: August 31
  • Time: 4 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Triathlon

  • TBD
  •  

Volleyball, Men's

Contact Hunter Arbuckle at hunter.arbuckle@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 7
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom

Volleyball, Women's

Contact Solvita Karklins at Solvita.Karklins@colorado.edu for a Zoom link.

  • Date: September 2
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Location: Zoom