Members of the Arts & Sciences Council
Dept Name Standing Committee Email
AAH Stephanie Su Diversity Stephanie.Su@Colorado.EDU
ALC Keller Kimbrough Curriculum   keller.kimbrough@colorado.edu
ANTH William Taylor Curriculum William.Taylor@colorado.edu
APPM Juan Restrepo  Budget juan.restrepo@colorado.edu
APS John Keller Planning John.M.Keller@Colorado.EDU
ATOC Sebastian Schmidt  Curriculum sebastian.schmidt@colorado.edu
BIO Robert Kuchta Personnel Robert.Kuchta@colorado.edu
CHEM Robert Parson Curriculum Robert.Parson@colorado.edu
CINE Christopher Osborn Curriculum Christopher.Osborn@colorado.edu
CLAS Beth Dusinberre Budget elspeth.dusinberre@colorado.edu
EBIO Nichole Barger Personnel nichole.barger@colorado.edu
ECON Daniel Kaffine Grievance daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
ENGL Jeff Cox Grievance jeffrey.cox@colorado.edu
ENVS Matt Burgess Grievance Matthew.G.Burgess@Colorado.EDU
ETHN Angelica Lawson Diversity angelica.lawson@colorado.edu
ETHN Enrique Sepulveda Diversity enrique.sepulveda@colorado.edu
FRIT Kieran Murphy Diversity kieran.murphy@colorado.edu
GEOG Joe Bryan Grievance jbryan@colorado.edu
GEOL Shemin Ge Planning shemin.ge@colorado.edu
GSLL Anastasiya Osipova Curriculum Anastasiya.Osipova@colorado.edu
HIST David Paradis Budget paradis@colorado.edu
HIST William Wei Diversity william.wei@colorado.edu
HONR Alison Hatch  Planning alison.hatch@colorado.edu
HUMN Annje Wiese Planning Annjeanette.Wiese@colorado.edu
IPHY Janet Casagrand Planning janet.casagrand@colorado.edu
IPHY Marissa Ehringer Diversity marissa.ehringer@colorado.edu
JWST Rebecca Wartell Grievance rebecca.wartell@colorado.edu
LING Andy Cowell Budget cowellj@colorado.edu
MATH Sebastian Casalaina-Martin Planning casa@colorado.edu
MCDB Shelley Copley Planning shelley.Copley@Colorado.EDU
PHIL Dan Kaufman Planning dan.kaufman@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Romatschke Budget Paul.Romatschke@Colorado.EDU
PSCI Andy Baker Grievance andy.baker@colorado.edu
PSCI Svetoslav Derderyan Grievance Svetoslav.Derderyan@Colorado.EDU
PSYC Matt Jones Planning mcj@Colorado.EDU
PWR Anthony Abiragi Curriculum abiragi@colorado.edu
RAPS Mile Zerella Curriculum michael.zerella@colorado.edu
RLST Aun Ali Diversity aun.ali@colorado.edu
SLHS Tina Meyers-Denman Curriculum Christina.Meyers@colorado.edu
SOCY Liam Downey Curriculum liam.downey@colorado.edu
SPAN Juan Pablo Dabove Personnel juan.dabove@colorado.edu
THDN Cecilia Pang Diversity Cecilia.Pang@colorado.edu
WGST Lorraine Bayard de Volo Planning Lbdv@colorado.edu