Members of the Arts & Sciences Council
Dept Name Standing Committee Email
AAH Stephanie Su Diversity Stephanie.Su@Colorado.EDU
ALC Matthias Richter Budget  matthias.richter@colorado.edu
ANTH William Taylor Curriculum William.Taylor@colorado.edu
APPM Zack Kilpatrick Budget zpkilpat@colorado.edu
APS John Keller Planning John.M.Keller@Colorado.EDU
ATOC Julie Lundquist Curriculum julie.lundquist@colorado.edu
BIO Robert Kuchta Personnel Robert.Kuchta@colorado.edu
CHEM Robert Parson Curriculum
Robert.Parson@colorado.edu
CINE Christopher Osborn Curriculum Christopher.Osborn@colorado.edu
CLAS Beth Dusinberre Grievance

elspeth.dusinberre@colorado.edu

EBIO Barger Nichole nichole.barger@colorado.edu
ECON Daniel Kaffine Grievance daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
ENGL John Stevenson Planning John.Stevenson@colorado.edu
ENVS Matt Burgess Grievance Matthew.G.Burgess@Colorado.EDU
ETHN Angelica Lawson Diversity angelica.lawson@colorado.edu
FRIT Kieran Murphy Diversity kieran.murphy@colorado.edu
GEOG Joe Bryan Grievance jbryan@colorado.edu
GEOL Rebecca Flowers Planning Rebecca.Flowers@colorado.edu
GSLL Anastasiya Osipova Curriculum Anastasiya.Osipova@colorado.edu
HIST David Paradis Budget paradis@colorado.edu
HONR Jennifer Schwartz Curriculum jennifer.schwartz@colorado.edu
HUMN Annje Wiese Planning Annjeanette.Wiese@colorado.edu
IPHY Janet Casagrand Planning janet.casagrand@colorado.edu
JWST Rebecca Wartell Grievance rebecca.wartell@colorado.edu
LING Andy Cowell Budget cowellj@colorado.edu
MATH Sebastian Casalaina-Martin Planning casa@colorado.edu
MCDB Shelley Copley Planning shelley.Copley@Colorado.EDU
PHIL Robert Rupert Chair robert.rupert@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Romatschke Budget Paul.Romatschke@Colorado.EDU
PSCI Svetoslav Derderyan   Svetoslav.Derderyan@Colorado.EDU
PSYC Matt Jones Planning mcj@Colorado.EDU
PWR Anthony Abiragi Curriculum abiragi@colorado.edu
RAPS Mile Zerella Curriculum michael.zerella@colorado.edu
RLST Deborah Whitehead Diversity Deborah.Whitehead@colorado.edu
SLHS Tina Meyers-Denman Curriculum Christina.Meyers@colorado.edu
SOCY Liam Downey Curriculum liam.downey@colorado.edu
SPAN Juan Pablo Dabove Personnel juan.dabove@colorado.edu
THDN Cecilia Pang Planning Cecilia.Pang@colorado.edu
WGST Lorraine Bayard de Volo Planning Lbdv@colorado.edu