Any questions or concerns about The Connection, please contact
The Connection front desk: 303-735-BOWL (2695)
Manager: André J. Adams, 303-492-5461, andre.adams@colorado.edu

Location
The Connection • University of Colorado Boulder • University Memorial Center
1669 Euclid Avenue, Room 105 (UMC first floor) • Boulder, CO 80309


Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 12 a.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Fall Break Hours
Friday, November 17: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, November 18: Closed
Sunday, November 19: Closed
Monday, November 20: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 21: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 23: Closed
Friday, November 24: Closed
Saturday, November 25: Closed
Sunday, November 26: Closed
Monday, November 27: Resume normal hours

Finals Week Hours
Thursday, December 14: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday, December 15: 10 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Saturday, December 16: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m.
Sunday, December 17: 12 p.m. – 11 a.m.
Monday, December 18: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 21: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, December 22: Closed
Saturday, December 23: Closed
Sunday, December 24: Closed

Winter Break Hours
Monday, December 25: Closed
Tuesday, December 26: Closed
Wednesday, December 27: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 28: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, December 29: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 30: Closed
Sunday, December 31: Closed
Monday, January 1: Closed
Tuesday, January 2: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 4: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, January 5: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 6: Closed
Sunday, January 7: Closed
Monday, January 8: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 9: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 10: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 11: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, January 12: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 13: TBD
Sunday, January 14: TBD

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Monday, January 15: TBD

The Connection is closed when the UMC Building is closed, and may have special hours during school breaks and holidays. Building hours >


Interested in working at The Connection?
Check out the UMC Student Jobs page for current openings.