Notification of Office Closure and Remote Work

In cooperation with CU Boulder's response to the evolving challenges posed by COVID-19, the Theatre & Dance Department Main Office will be closed until further notice. 

We are committed to continuing to provide excellent service to our students and community. Please contact us if you need any assistance. Our staff are remotely working during normal business hours, Monday - Friday, from 8am to 5pm. 

Please reach out to our staff and department leadership by email:
General Department Email: thtrdnce@colorado.edu 
Stacy Norwood, Program Coordinator: stacy.norwood@colorado.edu 
Ciera Barrow, Administrative Assistant: ciera.barrow@colorado.edu 
Patricia Paige, Graduate Assistant: patricia.paige@colorado.edu
Erika Randall, Department Chair: erika.randall@colorado.edu 
Stacy Witt, Business Manager: stacy.witt@colorado.edu
Ondine Geary, Outreach & Engagement: ondine.geary@colorado.edu 

If you need to speak with someone by phone, please email a staff member to arrange a phone meeting. For coronavirus (COVID-19) updates, please visit www.colorado.edu/coronavirus

The Department of Theatre & Dance

The Department of Theatre & Dance is a community of students, scholars, artists and artisans who regard the collaborative and creative process as the core of education.  We engage with that process at all levels of our work as we pursue excellence and understanding.