Susan Avery
President Emeritus, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

David Baron
Former Scripps Fellow; Author

Jeff Burnside
Former Scripps Fellow; Journalist

Liz Carter
President and CEO, Scripps Howard Foundation

Dianne Dumanoski
Environmental Writer

Juliet Eilperin
Reporter, The Washington Post

Susan Joy Hassol
Director, Climate Communication

Tom Meersman
Environment Writer

Kendra Pierre-Louis
Senior Climate Reporter, Gimlet/Spotify

Cindy Scripps

Mark Trahant
Editor, Indian Country Today

James White
Dean of Arts & Sciences, University of Colorado Boulder

Charles Wilkinson
Professor Emeritus, University of Colorado Boulder

Florence Williams
Former Scripps Fellow; Freelance Journalist