NAME: E-MAIL: PHONE: COURSE: FEE:
Lewis Baker Lewis.R.Baker@colorado.edu - Any APPM or MATH Negotiable
Molly Conroy http://bufftutor.com - Any undergrad Negotiable
Fortino Garcia fortino.garcia@colorado.edu - Calculus 1-3, Differential Equations and Linear Algebra

$40/hr for Calculus 1 and 2

$50/hr for Calculus 3 and Diff. Eq.

David Gunderman david.gunderman@colorado.edu - All undergrad APPM or MATH except Calculus 3 $55/hr
Leo Huang zhishen.huang@colorado.edu - All ugrad Math and Physics $80/hr
Ann Casey Hughes anhu3241@colorado.edu - High School Math, Pre-Calculus, Calc 2 $40/hr
Erik Johnson erik.k.johnson@colorado.edu 801-673-9398 any APPM undergrad course Negotiable
Ryan Jones ryan.jones-2@colorado.edu 916-474-9346 Pre-Calc, Calc 1 - 3 $50/hr (negotiable, group discounts available)
Samantha Klarner samantha.klarner@colorado.edu - Calculus 1 Negotiable
Adam Lund adam.lund@colorado.edu 303-815-5579 K-12 Math; Pre-Calculus; Calc 1-3, Diff. Eq. Negotiable
Caleb Miller caleb.miller@colorado.edu - Calculus 1, Calculus 2 $40/hr
Michael Ramsey michael.e.ramsey@colorado.edu - Calc 1 and Calc 2, Probability and Stats $50/hr
Zofia Stanley zofia.stanley@colorado.edu - K-12 Math, Pre-Calc., Calc 1-3 $60/hr
Weilang Sun wesu2045@colorado.edu 719-941-3484 Calculus 1-3, Differential Equations and Linear Algebra, Discrete Math, Matrix Methods $20/hr
Nick Varberg nicholas.varberg@colorado.edu - Calculus 1 & 2; Probability and Statistics; Physics $40/hr
Ashton Wiens aswi8914@colorado.edu 316-680-4673 Statistics, R software, and Data Science Negotiable
Minah Yang lucia.yang@colorado.edu - Calculus 2 & 3, Diff. Eq., Matrix Methods Negotiable

HELPFUL HINTS: When hiring a private tutor, check the individual's credentials. Questions that should be asked include: 1) What are your credentials? 2) Where are you currently enrolled or teaching? 3) What do you charge? Be sure to verify the individual's enrollment or employment through a phone call. Please be cautious. Do not schedule tutoring sessions at your residence. (Do not even provide your home address.) Arrange for tutoring sessions to take place where others are present, such as in a library or some other well-lighted and well-populated location. Finally, do not permit someone else to do your academic work for you, as that is a violation of the CU-Boulder Student Honor Code.