NAME: E-MAIL: PHONE: COURSE: FEE:
Erin Ellefsen erin.ellefsen@colorado.edu - Calculus 1 and 2 $50/hr
Daniel Ferguson daniel.fergson-1@colorado.edu - Calculus 1-3 $50/hr
Amanda Hampton amha3473@colorado.edu - K-12 Math (including Pre-Calc); Calculus 1-3; Differential Equations and Linear Algebra Negotiable
Ann Casey Hughes anhu3241@colorado.edu - High School Math, Pre-Calculus, Calculus 2 $50/hr - negotiable
Nicholas Landry nicholas.landry@colorado.edu - Pre-Calculus; Calculus 1-3; Differential Equations and Linear Algebra Negotiable
Amanda Mason Amanda.Mason@colorado.edu - K-12 Math; Pre-Calculus; Calculus 1-3; Differential Equations and Linear Algebra Negotiable
Zofia Stanley zofia.stanley@colorado.edu - K-12 Math; Pre-Calculus; Calculus 1-3 $70/hr
Ruyu Tan ruyu.tan@colorado.edu 858-281-9271 Pre-Calculus; Calculus 1-3; Probability and Statistics Negotiable
Nick Varberg nicholas.varberg@colorado.edu 651-447-9572 Calculus 1-3; Linear Algebra; Probability and Statistics; Physica $45/hr
Ashton Wiens aswi8914@colorado.edu 316-680-4673 Statistics; R Software; Data Science Negotiable
Flora Zhang wezh4530@colorado.edu 970-682-9440 K-12 Math; Pre-Calculus; Calculus 1 & 2; Statistics; Probability $50/hr; group rates negotiable

HELPFUL HINTS: When hiring a private tutor, check the individual's credentials. Questions that should be asked include: 1) What are your credentials? 2) Where are you currently enrolled or teaching? 3) What do you charge? Be sure to verify the individual's enrollment or employment through a phone call. Please be cautious. Do not schedule tutoring sessions at your residence. (Do not even provide your home address.) Arrange for tutoring sessions to take place where others are present, such as in a library or some other well-lighted and well-populated location. Finally, do not permit someone else to do your academic work for you, as that is a violation of the CU-Boulder Student Honor Code.