SCR Trainees (2020-2021 Assignments)

SCR Supergroup
Aly Barbour (alexandra.barbour@colorado.edu)
Mitchell Leih (mitchell.leih@colorado.edu)
Stephen Upton (stephen.upton@colorado.edu)

SMSC Supergroup
Whitney Bergman (whitney.bergman@colorado.edu)
Carmen Buttler (carmen.buttler@colorado.edu)

2021 SCR Symposium
Emily Kibby (emily.kibby@colorado.edu)
Tricia Nguyen (tricia.nguyen@colorado.edu)
Alison Swearingen (alison.swearingen@colorado.edu)

Seminars and Literature Review Sessions
Kevin Choi (kevin.j.choi@colorado.edu)
Benjamin Nebenfuehr (benjamin.nebenfuehr@colorado.edu)

Website Design
Stephen Archuleta (stephen.r.archuleta@colorado.edu)

SCR Twitter Account
Briana Aboulache (briana.aboulache@colorado.edu)
Liza Brusman (liza.brusman@colorado.edu)

Program Director

Natalie Ahn
Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
natalie.ahn@colorado.edu
(303) 492-4799

Steering Committee

Zoe Donaldson
Assistant Professor of MCD Biology and Behavioral Neuroscience
zoe.donaldson@colorado.edu
(303) 735-8879

Jim Goodrich
Professor and Department Chair of Biochemistry
james.goodrich@colorado.edu
(303) 492-2508

Xuedong Liu
Professor of Biochemistry
xuedong.liu@colorado.edu
(303) 735-6161

Jingshi Shen
Associate Professor of MCD Biology
jingshi.shen@colorado.edu
(303) 492-6166

Sabrina Spencer
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
sabrina.spencer@colorado.edu
(303) 735-6449

Tin Tin Su
Professor of MCD Biology
tin.su@colorado.edu
(303) 735-3245

Gia Voeltz
Professor of MCD Biology, HHMI Investigator
gia.voeltz@colorado.edu
(303) 492-3145