Congratulations to the 2021 Award Winners:

First Place: Julia Merten
Second Place: Connor Flynn
Honorable Mentions: Nathan BalaAnna LyntonRyan McCormick & Rand Phillips, and Kevin Wu


Due to the extreme staffing shortage that the CHA is experiencing (ie: there are no full time staff working in the CHA as of April 1), the Undergraduate Award for Excellence has been cancelled.

We hope to offer this grant next year after our staff shortage has been addressed. Thank you for your understanding.