See the CUBT story on the 2022 Excellence Awards Ceremony!

Provost Russell Moore and BFA Chair Tiffany Beechy are pleased to invite all campus members to attend the 2022 Boulder Faculty Assembly Excellence Awards Ceremony on Monday, April 11 from 4:30-6 p.m. in the Glenn Miller Ballroom. Help us celebrate this year's 2022 Excellence Awardees. The program will start promptly at 4:45, followed by a reception that will begin around 6 pm. The ceremony features a keynote address by the 2021 Hazel Barnes award winner, Barbara Demmig-Adams. Additionally, we will give recognition to the 2020 and 2021 Excellence Awardees since we have been unable to host an in-person event the last two years.

Please note that currently CU Boulder campus is mask optional, and the ceremony will be an in-person event only. The Ballroom has been fitted with air filtration devices, and the BFA plans to act according to state and local  health policies should they change before the ceremony. 


2022 Excellence Awards Ceremony Program

Scan below QR code with your phone camera to open this year's online ceremony program

2022 EXC AWD Program QR CODE