This page contains a more detailed listing of contact information organized by some of the various functions of the department. For general inquiries use info@psych.colorado.edu, otherwise refer to the table below for the person more suited to answer your query.

Office of the Chair
Chair Irene Blair, PhD
Muenzinger D244F
303-492-4498
Irene.Blair@colorado.edu
Associate Chair Tim Curran, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies
Muenzinger D465C
303-492-5040
Tim.Curran@colorado.edu
Associate Chair Mark Whisman, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Muenzinger D319
303-492-8569
Mark.Whisman@colorado.edu
Associate Chair Angel Bryan, PhD
Director of Faculty Development
Muenzinger D351C
303-492-8264
Angela.Bryan@colorado.edu
Director of Neuroscience Major Robert Spencer, PhD
Director
Muenzinger D465B
303-492-0854
Robert.Spencer@colorado.edu
 
Main Office
Front Desk Jude deLaubenfels
Muenzinger D244
303-492-8062
Judith.Cass@colorado.edu
Building Proctor Kate Bell
Muenzinger D261E
303-492-8092
Kate.Bell@colorado.edu
 
Undergraduate Advising Office
Receptionist/Student Assistants Muenzinger D260
303-492-1234
For more information, see the Advising website
 
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions Assistant Kate Bell
Muenzinger D261E
303-492-8092
Kate.Bell@colorado.edu
 
Curriculum and Enrollment
Curriculum Program Director Amanda Meyer
Muenzinger D243B
303-492-8805
Amanda.Meyer@colorado.edu
 
Business Office
Director of Finance and
Infrastructure
John Carroll
Muenzinger E213E
303-492-8839
John.T.Carroll@colorado.edu
Manager Denise Bender
Muenzinger E213F
303-492-8071
Denise.Bender@colorado.edu
For more information, see the Business Office website
 
CLIPR
IT Professional Ernest F. Mross, PhD
Muenzinger E318A
303-492-3297
Ernest.Mross@colorado.edu
For more information, see the CLIPR website
 
Human Research
Coordinator TBD
 
Website
Webmaster Ernest F. Mross, PhD
Muenzinger E318A
303-492-3297
webmaster@psych.colorado.edu