Nisar Ahmed

Associate Professor
Estimation
nisar.ahmed@colorado.edu


Kyri Baker

Assistant Professor
Distributed Systems
Kyri.Baker@colorado.edu


Lijun Chen

Associate Professor
Networked Systems
lijun.chen@colorado.edu


Emiliano Dall'Anese

Associate Professor
Data-driven Control, Distributed Systems, Online Optimization
Emiliano.Dallanese@colorado.edu


Eric Frew

Professor
Distributed Systems, Networked Systems
frew@colorado.edu


J. Sean Humbert

Professor
Robust Control
sean.humbert@colorado.edu


Emily Jensen

Assistant Professor
Distributed Systems
Emily.Jensen-1@colorado.edu


Morteza Lahijanian

Assistant Professor
Stochastic Hybrid Systems / CPS
morteza.lahijanian@colorado.edu


Robert MacCurdy

Assistant Professor
Pareto, Non-convex Optimization
maccurdy@colorado.edu


Marco Nicotra

Assistant Professor
Constrained Control, Online Optimization
marco.nicotra@colorado.edu


Alessandro Roncone

Assistant Professor
Optimization, Manipulation
alessandro.roncone@colorado.edu


Shalom Ruben

Teaching Associate Professor
Shalom@colorado.edu


Majid Zamani

Associate Professor
Hybrid Systems / CPS, Networked Systems
majid.zamani@colorado.edu