Alaa A. Ahmed

Professor
Rehabilitative Robots
alaa.ahmed@colorado.edu


Mirela Alistar

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Microelectromechanical Systems
mirela.alistar@colorado.edu


Carson Bruns

Assistant Professor
Robochemistry
carson.bruns@colorado.edu


Cara Gonzalez Welker

Assistant Professor
Assistive Devices, Haptics
cara.welker@colorado.edu


J. Sean Humbert

Professor
Bio-inspired
sean.humbert@colorado.edu


Kaushik Jayaram

Assistant Professor
Bio-inspired
kaushik.jayaram@colorado.edu


Orit Peleg

Associate Professor
Bio-inspired
Orit.Peleg@Colorado.EDU


Mark Rentschler

Professor
Surgical Robotics
mark.rentschler@colorado.edu


C. Wyatt Shields

Assistant Professor
Biosensing, Micro-scale Robotics
charles.shields@colorado.edu


Nicole W. Xu

Assistant Professor
Bio-inspired
nicole.xu@colorado.edu