Nisar Ahmed

Associate Professor
Algorithmic Human-Robot Interaction and Human-Robot Collaboration, Telerobotics
nisar.ahmed@colorado.edu  


Allie Anderson

Assistant Professor
Space, Physical Human-Robot Interaction
allison.p.anderson@colorado.edu


Bradley Hayes

Assistant Professor
Algorithmic Human-Robot Interaction and Human-Robot Collaboration, Telerobotics
Bradley.Hayes@colorado.edu


Christoffer Heckman

Assistant Professor
Telerobotics
christoffer.heckman@colorado.edu


Morteza Lahijanian

Assistant Professor
Algorithmic Human-Robot Interaction and Human-Robot Collaboration
morteza.lahijanian@colorado.edu


Marco Nicotra

Assistant Professor
Physical Human-Robot Interaction
marco.nicotra@colorado.edu


Alessandro Roncone

Assistant Professor
Algorithmic Human-Robot Interaction and Human-Robot Collaboration, Physical Human-Robot Interaction
alessandro.roncone@colorado.edu