Nisar Ahmed

Professor
Multi-Robot Systems
nisar.ahmed@colorado.edu   


Nikolaus Correll

Professor
Multi-Robot Systems
Nikolaus.Correll@colorado.edu


Eric Frew

Professor
Multi-Robot Systems
frew@colorado.edu


Bradley Hayes

Assistant Professor
Explainable Robotics
Bradley.Hayes@colorado.edu


Christoffer Heckman

Assistant Professor
Explainable Robotics
christoffer.heckman@colorado.edu


Morteza Lahijanian

Assistant Professor
Probabilistic Learning and Reasoning, Formal Methods, Multi-robot Systems
morteza.lahijanian@colorado.edu


Rebecca Morrison

Assistant Professor
Probabilistic Learning and Reasoning
rebeccam@colorado.edu


Marco Nicotra

Assistant Professor
Multi-robot systems
marco.nicotra@colorado.edu


Zachary Sunberg

Assistant Professor
Probabilistic Learning and Reasoning
zachary.sunberg@colorado.edu


Majid Zamani

Associate Professor
Formal Methods
majid.zamani@colorado.edu