CU Boulder's heating and cooling plant is known as the East District Energy Plant (EDEP) and is located on the east end of campus. 

Utility and Energy Services Staff:

Bryan Birosak
Director, Utility and Energy Services
bryan.birosak@colorado.edu
303-735-4983

Ellen Edwards
Energy Manager
ellen.edwards@colorado.edu
303-564-7084

Lynne Harrahy
Utilities Business Manager
lynne.harrahy@colorado.edu
303-492-0855

Karen Miller
Administrative Assistant, Utility and Energy Services
karen.miller@colorado.edu
303-735-4981

Hannah VanEchaute
Student Assistant to the Energy Manager
Hannah.Vanechaute@colorado.edu

Aakash Kumar
Student Assistant to the Energy Manager
Aakash.Kumar@colorado.edu
 

Facilities Management Engineering Contacts:

Shannon Horn
Lead Mechanical Engineer
303-735-6062

Joe Branchaw
Lead Electrical Engineer
303-492-5531

Jonathan Akins
Lead Water Engineer
303-492-8306

Other Facilities Management Division Contacts:

Outdoor Services
FacMan Sustainability
FacMan Purchasing