Maymester
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Ho, Natalie TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414  TR 8–10 a.m. & F 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor  303.492.6653 ECON 103 Monday noon–1 p.m. & by appointment. murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Kurban, Danny TA 303.735.0985 ECON 309A T 5–6 p.m. & R 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & by appt. Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Lenger, Jordan GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 TR 2–3:30 p.m. & by appointment. Jordan.Lenger@colorado.edu
Li, Minghui GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 MW 10:30–11:50 a.m. Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor 303.492.4784 ECON 12A M Noon–1:15 p.m., TWR Noon–12:25 p.m. & F Noon–1:30 p.m. william.mertens@colorado.edu
TERM A
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Almelhem, Ali GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304  MTR 9–10 a.m. & by appointment. Ali.Almelhem@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 TR 11 a.m.–12:20 p.m.  Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Champion, Brachel GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 MWF 12:30–1:30 p.m. & TR 10–11 a.m. Brachel.Champion@colorado.edu
Delabroye, Solveig TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 W 1–2 p.m. & F 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Ferguson, Nickolas TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Nickolas.Ferguson@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Chair & Professor 303.492.8145 ECON 210A TR 11–12:30 p.m. & by appointment. nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Hennigan, Christian GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 14 MT 11 a.m.–Noon & R 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Hill, Alexander Lecturer 303.492.2651 ECON 4C MW 11 a.m.–Noon Alexander.M.Hill@Colorado.edu
Hurt, Matthew TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 MT 1–2:30 p.m. Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Starnes, Kevin TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B MW 1–2 p.m., F 11 a.m.–Noon & by appointment. Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Woodruff, Corey GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 TWR 12:30–2 p.m.  Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
TERM B
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Chi, Shawn (Xiang) GPTI 303.492.8771 ECON 309A MW 2:20–3:20 p.m. & by appointment. Xiang.Chi@colorado.edu
Craig, Joe Assistant Professor 303.492.2651 ECON 4C

MTWR 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & by appointment.

jcraig2@uccs.edu
Jareb, Colin TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T 11 a.m.–Noon & W 12:30–2:30 p.m. Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor 303.492.3021 ECON 04A MTR 11 a.m.–12:45 p.m. jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C TR 11 a.m.–Noon & by appointment. Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Lee, Jieun TA 303.735.1727 ECON 12 MWF 11 a.m.–Noon Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Mundt, Nicole GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 414 MW 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & by appointment. Nicole.Mundt@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 MTW 1–2 p.m. Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
 Zax, Jeffrey Professor 303.492.8268 ECON 111 MW 12:45–2:45 p.m. & R 12:30–1:30 p.m. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu