Spring 2021 Online Office Hours

Office hours are on Zoom, check your syllabus and if you do not have the url, emails are found below.

Name          Position                        Office Hours Email
Antman, Francisca Associate Professor 4784: MWF 10–10:30 a.m.  
4616: 12:20–12:50 p.m.
& by appointment
francisca.antman@colorado.edu
Appasamy, Vijay TA WR 4–5:30 p.m. Vijay.Appasamy@colorado.edu
Avila, Sara Instructor WR 10:00 am - 12:15 pm sara.avilaforcada@colorado.edu
Baranov, Oleg Assistant Professor

ECON 4050: TR 10–11 a.m.
ECON 7030: TR 9–10 a.m.

oleg.baranov@colorado.edu
Barham, Tania Associate Professor TR 1–1:50 p.m. & by appointment. tania.barham@colorado.edu
Belsterling, Joel TA M 1–3 p.m. & W 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Joel.belsterling@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander 2020 Lead TA TR 10:10–11:10 a.m. & 12:25–1:25 p.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Bhatia, Alpna Instructor TWR 9:30-11:30 am Alpna.bhatia@colorado.edu
Boileau, Martin Professor Not teaching in Spring. martin.boileau@colorado.edu
Brown, Chad 2020 Lead TA   Chad.Brown@colorado.edu
Burr, Chrystie Assistant Professor 4697: MW 1:30–2 p.m.
4848: MW 11:10–11:40 a.m.
chrystie.burr@colorado.edu
Burgess, Matthew Assistant Professor Not teaching in Spring. Matthew.G.Burgess@Colorado.edu
Butler, Anand TA TR 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Anand.butler@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle GPTI W 10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & by appointment. Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Cadena, Brian Associate Professor MW 11a.m.–Noon brian.cadena@colorado.edu
Carballo, Jeronimo Assistant Professor Not teaching in Spring. jeronimo.carballo@colorado.edu
Champion, Brachel TA M 10 a.m.–Noon Brachel.Champion@colorado.edu
Chen, Yongmin Professor Not teaching in Spring. yongmin.chen@colorado.edu
Chi, Shawn (Xiang) TA F 3–5 p.m. & by appointment. Xiang.Chi@colorado.edu
Choi, Youngeun TA T 9 a.m.–Noon  Youngeun.Choi@colorado.edu
de Bartolomé, Charles Professor Not teaching in Spring. charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
Fink, Andrew TA TR 9–10:30 a.m Andrew.fink-1@colorado.edu
Flaxman, Brian TA M 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & R 2–3:30 p.m. Brian.Flaxman@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Chair & Professor T 2:15–3:15 p.m., R 10–11 a.m. & by appointment. nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Fry, Joseph Graduate Tutor   Joseph.fry@colorado.edu
Gebhardt, Karen Instructor   Karen.Gebhardt@colorado.edu
Gruber, Anja 2020 Lead TA   Anja.gruber@colorado.edu
Hayes, Connor TA TR 3:45–5 p.m. Connor.hayes@colorado.edu
Hennigan, Payne GPTI R 1:30–3:30 p.m. Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Ho, Natalie TA W 9:30–10:30 a.m. & R 3–4 p.m. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jonathan Associate Professor Not teaching in Spring. jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu
Hurt, Matthew GPTI MTRF 9–10 a.m. Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Hwang, Joongsan TA R 3:10–5:10 p.m. Joongsan.Hwang@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor  T 10:30–Noon murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Jareb, Colin GPTI M Noon–1:30 p.m. & W 8:30–10 a.m. Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Jaworski, Taylor Assistant Professor F 9:30–11 a.m. & by appointment. taylor.jaworski@colorado.edu
Jia, Yuwei TA MWF 10:20–11:10 a.m. Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Johnson, Samuel TA T 2–4 p.m. Sajo2727@colorado.edu
Kaffine, Daniel Professor W 1–3 p.m. daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
Keller, Wolfgang Professor Not teaching in Spring. wolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Kennedy, Austin TA W Noon–2 p.m. Austin.kennedy@colorado.edu
Kim, Jin-Hyuk Associate Professor MW 2:40–3:30 p.m. jinhyuk.kim@colorado.edu
Kimball, Miles Professor By appointment. miles.kimball@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor T 11 a.m.–Noon & F 1:45–2:45 p.m. jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Ko, Jeong Won (Michelle) TA M 8–9:30 a.m., R 8–9 a.m. & F  8–9:30 a.m. Michelle.Ko@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren TA M 9–10 a.m.,  TR 11 a.m.–Noon, W 1–2 p.m. & F 10–11 a.m. Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Kurban, Danny TA MT 4–5 p.m. Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Ladenburger, Lucas TA T 8–10:30 a.m. & W 8–9:30 a.m. Lucas.Ladenburger@colorado.edu
Langhals, Dakota TA M 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m., 1:30–2:30 p.m. & W 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Dakota.Langhals@colorado.edu
Lee, Jieun GPTI MW 1–2 p.m. Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Li, Aolin GPTI MW 11a.m.–12:30 p.m. Aolin.Li@colorado.edu
Li, Minghui TA M 1–2:30 p.m. Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Li, Peiyuan TA T 3:20–5:20 p.m. Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Associate Professor TWRF Noon–12:45 p.m. xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mansfield, Richard Assistant Professor Not teaching in Spring. richard.mansfield@colorado.edu
Marein, Brian TA   Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Marein, Lilla GPTI MW 11:10–12:10 p.m. Lilla.Marein@colorado.edu
Martins-Filho, Carlos Professor Not teaching in Spring. carlos.martins@colorado.edu
Maskus, Keith A&S Professor
of Distinction
W 1–2:30 p.m. & R 9:30–11 a.m. keith.maskus@colorado.edu
Mastantuno, Vincent TA   Vincent.mastantuno@colorado.edu
McCloskey, Adam Assistant Professor M 9–11a.m., R 10:30 –11:30 a.m. adam.mccloskey@colorado.edu
McKinnish, Terra Professor M 10–11:30 a.m. terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu
Meng, Wenbo TA T 3–6 p.m. Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor WF 9:45 –11 a.m., TR 11:30 am. –12:30 p.m. & by appt. william.mertens@colorado.edu
Moss, Diana Professor Adjunct Not teaching in Spring. diana.moss@colorado.edu
Narasimhan, Saigeetha TA MW 9:30–10:30 a.m. Saigeetha.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
Nigai, Sergey Assistant Professor M 9:30–10:30 a.m., 2:30–3:30 p.m. & by appointment. Sergey.Nigai@colorado.edu
Peri, Alessandro Assistant Professor F 9 a.m.–Noon Alessandro.Peri@colorado.edu
Platikanova-Gross, K Lecturer Not teaching in Spring. kremena.platikanova@colorado.edu
Qu, Sheng TA M 3:30–5 p.m. & W 1:30–4 p.m.  Sheng.Qu@colorado.edu
Savage, Scott Professor W 2:30–5 p.m. scott.savage@colorado.edu
Saxena, Rimjhim TA TR 11aa.m.–Noon Rimjhim.saxena@colorado.edu
Schechter, Lauren TA TW 10 a.m.–Noon Lauren.Schechter@colorado.edu
Schoonover, Paige TA   Paige.Schoonover@colorado.edu
Shin, Jaekyeong TA M 4–5 p.m. & W 6:20–7:20 p.m. Jaekyeong.Shin@colorado.edu
Shiue, Carol H. Professor TR 12:45–2 p.m. carol.shiue@colorado.edu
Simmons, Chaz TA R 1–2 p.m. & F 11 a.m.–2 p.m. Chaz.Simmons@colorado.edu
Skoy, Evelyn Lecturer M 1:45–3:15 p.m., T 8:30–10 a.m. & W 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Evelyn.skoy@colorado.edu
Song, Ge GPTI M 2:40–4:40 p.m. & by appointment. Ge.Song@colorado.edu
Song, Yangwei Assistant Professor 4897: W 8–9:30 a.m.
4060: M 8–9:30 a.m.
yangwei.song@colorado.edu
Sorensen Montoya, Elizabeth TA W 11 a.m.–Noon, R 9–11 a.m. & by appointment. Elizabeth.SorensenMontoya@colorado.edu
Starnes, Kevin GPTI T Noon–2 p.m. & F 1:30-3:30 p.m. Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Strunk, Sean TA R 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Sean.strunk@colorado.edu
Suh, Paro TA F 8–11 a.m. Paro.Suh@colorado.edu
Sun, Weizhao TA T 3:30–5 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Weizhao.sun@colorado.edu
Swanson, Shawn Lecturer MWF 11:10 a.m.–12:40 p.m. Shawn.Swanson@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark TA MWF 12:40–1:30 p.m. Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Webster, Grant TA TR 9–10:30 a.m. Grant.Webster@colorado.edu
Weinstein, Connor TA F 10:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Connor.Weinstein@colorado.edu
Woodruff, Corey TA M 1:30–2:30 p.m. & W 10–11 a.m. Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Yang, Dongkyu Graduate Tutor MW 11 a.m.–Noon Dongkyu.yang@colorado.edu
Yazdani, Mahdieh Instructor TR 2–3 p.m. & by appointment. Mahdieh.Yazdani@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor T 2–3:30 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan Web Assistant MWF 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & TR 2–6 p.m. Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu
Zhang, Benjamin TA MW 3–4 p.m. benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Mengqi TA M 12:30–1:30 p.m. & T 12:30–3:30 p.m. Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Shuang Associate Professor Not teaching in Spring. shuang.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhao, Xiaomeng TA T 12:30–1:30 p.m. & T 3:30–5:30 p.m. Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Zhou, Jiannan TA W 3–5 p.m. Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu
Zhou, Sutianjie (Joe) GPTI M 1–2 p.m.,T 9–10 a.m., W 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. & R 10–11 a.m. Sutianjie.Zhou@colorado.edu