Spring 2019

Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Almelhem, Ali GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 MW 2–3 p.m. & by appt Ali.Almelhem@colorado.edu
Amsbury, Burl TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M Noon–3 p.m. & T 10–11 a.m. Burl.Amsbury@colorado.edu
Andres Santiago, Javier TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 MW 8–9 a.m. & by appt. Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu
Antman, Francisca Assistant Professor 303.492.8872 ECON 222 TR 11 a.m.–Noon & by appt. francisca.antman@colorado.edu
Baranov, Oleg Assistant Professor 303.492.7869 ECON 14A 4050: TR 3:30–5 p.m. & 7030: TR 10–10:45 a.m. oleg.baranov@colorado.edu
Barham, Tania Assistant Professor 303.492.7407 ECON 114 TR 2–3 p.m. tania.barham@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 5–6 p.m., T 1–1:50 p.m. & W 3–4:50 p.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Boileau, Martin Professor & Chair
of Graduate Studies
303.492.2108 ECON 215 Not teaching Spring 2019, office hours by appointment. martin.boileau@colorado.edu
Brown, Chad TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 3-3:50 p.m., TR 1–1:50 p.m. Chad.Brown@colorado.edu
Bueno, Avilia RA 303.492.7709 ECON 414   Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
Burgess, Matthew Assistant Professor 303.492.2493 ECON 4C Not teaching Spring 2019.  
Burr, Chrystie Assistant Professor 303.492.0863 ECON 11 Not teaching Spring 2019. chrystie.burr@colorado.edu
Butner, Matthew GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 W 2–4 p.m. Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 1–2 p.m., 4–5 p.m., W 11 a.m.–Noon & 4–5 p.m. & by appt. Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Cadena, Brian Assistant Professor 303.492.7908 ECON 208D TR 10:45–11:45 a.m.  brian.cadena@colorado.edu
Carballo, Jeronimo Assistant Professor 303.735.7816 ECON 214A Not teaching Spring 2019. jeronimo.carballo@colorado.edu
Cauley, Alexander GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 T 3–4 p.m., F 10–11 a.m., & by appointment Alexander.Cauley@colorado.edu
Champion, Brachel TA-IBS 303.492.4288 ECON 304   Brachel.Champion@colorado.edu
Chen, Yongmin Professor 303.492.8736 ECON 108 Not teaching Spring 2019. yongmin.chen@colorado.edu
Chi, Shawn (Xiang) GPTI 303.492.8771 ECON 309A WF 10–11 a.m. & by appt. Xiang.Chi@colorado.edu
Choi, Young Eun TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B M 2–3:50 p.m. & T Noon–1:50 p.m. Youngeun.Choi@colorado.edu
de Bartolomé, Charles Professor 303.492.4464 ECON 203 M 1:50–2:50 p.m., T 10:15–11:15 a.m. & F 1:50–2:50 p.m. charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
Delabroye, Solveig GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 MW 11 a.m.–Noon Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Diebel, Daniel Web Assistant 303.492.2647 ECON 206A TWR 8:30 a.m.–3:20 p.m. Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu
Duff, Cameron GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 M 2–4 p.m. Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Ferguson, Nickolas TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MT 8:30–9:20 a.m. & W 10:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m. Nickolas.Ferguson@colorado.edu
Flaxman, Brian GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 14 TR 11 a.m.–Noon Brian.Flaxman@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Chair & Professor 303.492.8145 ECON 210A T 2–3 p.m., R 11 a.m.–Noon & by appt. nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Flynn, James TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. James.Flynn@colorado.edu
Gebhardt, Karen Instructor & Director Online
Economics Program
303.492.2493    ECON 06A R 2–4 p.m. Karen.Gebhardt@colorado.edu
Graves, Philip Professor 303.492.7021 ECON 223 MWF 11 a.m.–Noon & 3–3:30 p.m. & by appt. philip.graves@colorado.edu
Hamilton, Austin TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 TR 10–10:55 a.m. & by appt.  Austin.Hamilton@colorado.edu
Henderson, Daniel Visiting   ECON 216A   daniel.henderson-2@colorado.edu
Hennigan, Christian GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 14 TR 3:30–4:30 p.m. Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Ho, Natalie GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 M 2–3 p.m. & T 3:30–4:30 p.m. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Howard, Jacob McGuire RA 303.492.7116 ECON 401   jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jonathan Associate Professor 303.735.0220 ECON 102 MW 9:30–11 a.m. & by appt. jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu
Hurt, Matthew TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T 3:30–5 p.m., R 3:30–4:30 p.m. & F 1:30–3 p.m. Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Hwang, Joongsan TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 T 1:05–1:55 p.m. & 3:55–4:45 p.m.,
W 2:55–3:45 p.m. & R 1:05–1:55 p.m.
Joongsan.Hwang@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor  303.492.6653 ECON 103 TR 11 a.m.–Noon & by appt. murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Jareb, Colin TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T 3:30–5:30 p.m. & W 1–3 p.m. Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Jaworski, Taylor Assistant Professor 303.492.2650 ECON 14C T 11 a.m.–Noon & R 8–9 a.m. taylor.jaworski@colorado.edu
Jia, Yuwei TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 TR Noon–2 p.m. Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Kaffine, Daniel Professor & Associate
Chair Undergrad Studies
303.492.6652 ECON 208C Not teaching Spring 2019. daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
Keller, Wolfgang Professor 303.735.5507 ECON 106 2010-200: WF 8:30–9:30 a.m.
2010-100: M 8:30-9:30 a.m. & F 1:30-2:30 p.m.
wolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Kim, Hoyn TA 303.492.8771 ECON 414 TR 10 a.m.–Noon Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kim, Jin-Hyuk Associate Professor 303.492.3827 ECON 208A Not teaching Spring 2019. jinhyuk.kim@colorado.edu
Kim, Kyoung-Gon TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306   Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
Kimball, Miles Professor & Eaton Chair 303.492.8295 ECON 109 MW 2–3 a.m. & by appointment. miles.kimball@colorado.edu
Kirsch, Jacob GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 TR 10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor 303.492.3021 ECON 04A TR 12:45–1:45 p.m. jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C MWF 12:45–1:45 p.m. & by appt. Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Kurban, Danny GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 309A MW 2–3:30 p.m. & by appt. Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Lee, Jieun Grad Tutor 303.735.1727 ECON 12 F 9–11 a.m. Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Lenger, Jordan GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 M 3–3:50 p.m. & F 1–1:50 p.m. Jordan.Lenger@colorado.edu
Li, Aolin TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 W 11 a.m.–1 p.m., R 1–1:50 p.m. & F 1:40–2:30 p.m. Aolin.Li@colorado.edu
Li, Minghui GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 MW 10:30–11:50 a.m. Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Li, Peiyuan TA 303.492.7195 ECON 414 M 3:55–4:55 p.m., W 9–10 a.m. & 2–4 p.m. Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Associate Professor 303.492.7414 ECON 202 TR 12:30–2 p.m. xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mansfield, Richard Assistant Professor 303.492.2517 ECON 206C T 11 a.m.–Noon & 1–2 p.m. & F 2–3 p.m. richard.mansfield@colorado.edu
Marein, Brian TA 303.492.8771 ECON 309A MT 3:30–5 p.m. Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Marein, Lilla TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 T 1:45–3:45 p.m. Lilla.Marein@colorado.edu
Martins-Filho, Carlos Professor 303.492.4599 ECON 105 Not teaching Spring 2019. carlos.martins@colorado.edu
Maskus, Keith Arts and Sciences
Professor of Distinction
303.492.7588 ECON 107 M 3–5 p.m., T 9–11 a.m. & by appt. keith.maskus@colorado.edu
McCane, Neal TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 4–5 p.m., T 1–2 p.m. & W 3–5 p.m. Neal.Mccane@colorado.edu
McCloskey, Adam Assistant Professor 303.735.7908 ECON 14 B M 2–3 p.m. & F 10–Noon adam.mccloskey@colorado.edu
McKinnish, Terra Professor 303.492.6770 ECON 115 TW 10–11:30 a.m. & by appt. terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu
McLean, Kassandra TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 T 11 a.m.–1:45 p.m. Kassandra.Mclean@colorado.edu
Meng, Wenbo TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B W 9–10 a.m. & TR 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor 303.492.4784 ECON 12A TR 8:35–9:10 a.m. & 12:20–1:55 p.m. & by appointment.  william.mertens@colorado.edu
Morey, Edward Professor 303.492.6898 ECON 122 Not teaching Spring 2019. edward.morey@colorado.edu
Moss, Diana Professor Adjunct 303.492.4552 ECON 216 Not teaching Spring 2019. diana.moss@colorado.edu
Mundt, Nicole GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C  M Noon–12:50 p.m., W 2–3 p.m. & by appt. Nicole.Mundt@colorado.edu
Narasimhan, Saigeetha TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 TR 9:30–10:30 a.m., W 11 a.m.-Noon & 5-6 p.m. Saigeetha.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
Nigai, Sergey Assistant Professor 303.492.0748 ECON 10 Not teaching Spring 2019. Sergey.Nigai@colorado.edu
Park, Doyoung TA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 M 9:30–10:30 a.m. & T 10–11 a.m. Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
Peri, Alessandro Assistant Professor 303.492.7727 ECON 112 F 8–11 a.m. Alessandro.Peri@colorado.edu
Platikanova-Gross, K Lecturer 303.492.2493 ECON 04C TR 11 a.m.–Noon & by appt. kremena.platikanova@colorado.edu
Rao, Akhil TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 W 8:45-9:45 a.m., 11 a.m.–Noon, 2–2:50 p.m. & 4–4:50 p.m. Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
Ridley, William GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 M 5-6 p.m., W 10-11 a.m. & by appt. William.Ridley@colorado.edu
Savage, Scott Professor 303.735.1165 ECON 121 TR 3:30–4:30 p.m. scott.savage@colorado.edu
Schabla, Joshua GPTI 303.492.6237 ECON 309B T 1–2 p.m. & R 3:30–4:30 p.m. Joshua.Schabla@colorado.edu
Schechter, Lauren GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C MW 9:30–10:30 a.m. & by appt. Lauren.Schechter@colorado.edu
Shin, Jaekyeong TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 3–4 p.m. & TR 12:30–2 p.m. Jaekyeong.Shin@colorado.edu
Shiue, Carol H. Professor 303.492.5169 ECON 206B TR 10:45–11:15 a.m. & 1:45–2:45 p.m. carol.shiue@colorado.edu
Skoy, Evelyn GIM 303.492.7709 ECON 414 W 9–11 a.m. & by appt. Evelyn.skoy@colorado.edu
Song, Ge Grad Tutor 303.735.1727 ECON 12 W 7:30–9:30 a.m. Ge.Song@colorado.edu
Starnes, Kevin TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B W 10 a.m.–Noon & 1–3 p.m. Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Swanson, Shawn GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 14 MF 10–10:50 a.m. Shawn.Swanson@colorado.edu
Szlendak, Zachary TA 303.492.2648 ECON 313 MW 1–1:50 p.m. zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Takeda, Kevin TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 TR 3:30–4:30 p.m. & W 1:30–3:30 p.m. Kevin.Takeda@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 TR 1–2 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Woodruff, Corey GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 W 1–3 p.m. Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Xie, Sihong TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B T 11:50–1:50 p.m. Sihong.Xie@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor 303.492.8268 ECON 111 T 2–4 p.m., R 2–3 p.m. & by appt. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu
Zhang, Benjamin GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 R 11:30 a.m.–2:30 p.m. & by appt. benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Mengqi TA 303.735.1727 ECON 12 W 2–4:45 p.m. & R 3:30–4:45 p.m. Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Shuang Assistant Professor 303.492.2585 ECON 216A Not teaching Spring 2019. shuang.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhao, Xiaomeng TA 303.735.1727 ECON 12 T 11 a.m.–2 p.m. & R 11 a.m.–Noon Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Zhou, Jiannan TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 TR 9–11 a.m.  Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu
Zhou, Sutianjie TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 10–10:50 a.m. & 3–3:50 p.m.
W 10-11:50 a.m. & 1:50-3:50 p.m.
Sutianjie.Zhou@colorado.edu