Summer 2022 Office Hours

Office hours are listed below check your syllabus or send an email for more information if in person or on Zoom.

Summer

Maymester
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Ge, Song GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 MWF 3:30–4:30 p.m. Ge.Song@colorado.edu
TERM A & Continuing Education
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Avila, Sara Instructor 303.492.8737 ECON 06A   sara.avila@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C T 1–2:30 p.m. & R 10–11:30 a.m. on Zoom Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Bottan, Daria Senior Instructor 303.492.6781 ECON 04B   daria.bottan@colorado.edu
Burdina, Mariya Lecturer       Mariya.Burdina@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle TA       Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Fry, Joseph GPTI       Joseph.fry@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor 303.492.6653 ECON 103   murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Professor 303.492.7414 ECON 202   xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Senior Instructor 303.492.4784 ECON 12A   william.mertens@colorado.edu
Suh, Paro TA       Paro.Suh@colorado.edu
Sun, Weizhao GPTI       Weizhao.sun@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark GPTI   ECON 216   Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor 303.492.8268 ECON 111   jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
TERM B
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
           
           
           
           
           
           
         
TERM D
Name Position Phone Office           Office Hours Email
Baranov, Oleg Assistant Professor 303.492.7869 ECON 14A   oleg.baranov@colorado.edu