Fall 2022 Office Hours

Office hours are listed below check your syllabus or send an email for more information if in person or on Zoom.

R = Thursday

Name Position Phone Office             Office Hours Email
Akino Ryuta TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 MF 8–9:30 a.m. Ryuta.Akino@colorado.edu
Anderson, Tyler TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 T 1–2:30 p.m. & F 11 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Tyler.Anderson-4@colorado.edu
Antman, Francisca Associate Professor 303.492.8872 ECON 222 Not teaching Fall 2022. francisca.antman@colorado.edu
Appasamy, Vijay TA       Vijay.Appasamy@colorado.edu
Avila, Sara Instructor 303.492.8737 ECON 06A Zoom: TR 10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Sara.Avila@colorado.edu
Barham, Tania Associate Professor 303.492.7407 ECON 114 MW 2:15–3:30 p.m. tania.barham@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander TA 303.492.7195 ECON 309C TR 12:30–2:20 p.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Bhatia, Alpna Instructor 303.492.8737 ECON 06A TWR 1–2:30 p.m. Alpna.Bhatia@colorado.edu
Boileau, Martin Professor & Chair 303.492.2108 ECON 210A MW 9:30–10:00 a.m.  martin.boileau@colorado.edu
Bottan, Daria Senior Instructor   ECON 04B TR 12:30–1:30 p.m. & W 2:30-3:30 p.m. daria.bottan@colorado.edu
Brown, Chad TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 TR Noon–12:45 p.m. & W Noon–1 p.m., 3:30–5 p.m. Chad.Brown@colorado.edu
Burgess, Matthew Assistant Professor   Ekeley S331 F 9–11 a.m. Zoom available. Matthew.G.Burgess@Colorado.edu 
Butler, Anand TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 W 12:15–1:15 p.m. & W 2:30–4:30 p.m. Anand.butler@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 Zoom: MW 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Cadena, Brian Associate Professor 303.492.7908 ECON 208D TR 10:45–11:45 a.m. & T 2–3 p.m. brian.cadena@colorado.edu
Carballo, Jeronimo Assistant Professor 303.735.7816 ECON 214A 2010-100: T 10:30 a.m.–Noon
2010-400: R 10:30 a.m.–Noon
jeronimo.carballo@colorado.edu
Chakrabarti, Arka TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 TR 1–3 p.m. Arka.Chakrabarti@colorado.edu
Chen, Pan TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 T 2:30–4 p.m. & W 9:30–11 a.m. Pan.Chen@colorado.edu
Chen, Yongmin Professor 303.492.8736 ECON 108 W 11:15 a.m.–3:15 p.m. yongmin.chen@colorado.edu
Cho, Yoontae TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 11 a.m.–1 p.m. & W 10 a.m.–Noon Yoontae.Cho@colorado.edu
Choi, Namsuk Lecturer   ECON 14C  TR 3:15–5:30 p.m. Namsuk.Choi@Colorado.Edu
Choi, Youngeun TA     W 9–11 a.m. Youngeun.Choi@colorado.edu
Chung, Sungyoun TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 TR 1:30–3:30 p.m.  Sungyoun.Chung@colorado.edu
Flaxman, Brian TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T 9:30–11:30 p.m. Brian.Flaxman@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Professor 303.492.8145 ECON 107 Not teaching Fall 2022. Nicholas.Flores@colorado.edu
Fry, Joseph GPTI 303.492.8771 ECON 309A R 2–4 p.m. Joseph.Fry@colorado.edu
Gebhardt, Karen Senior Instructor 303.492.2493    ECON 203 T 3–4 p.m. Zoom available. Karen.Gebhardt@colorado.edu
Gruber, Anja  GPTI 303.492.8771 ECON 309A Zoom: R 10 a.m.–Noon
Zoom or Econ 309A: F Noon–2 p.m.
Anja.Gruber@colorado.edu 
Ho, Natalie TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 MF 10–11:30 a.m. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jonathan Associate Professor 303.735.0220 ECON 102 TR 12:30–2 p.m. jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu
Hwang, Joongsan TA     Zoom: W 1–3 p.m. Joongsan.Hwang@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor  303.492.6653 ECON 103 Zoom: T 12:30–2 p.m. murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Jareb, Colin TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B M 12:15–2 p.m. & T 3:30–5 p.m. Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Jaworski, Taylor Associate Professor 303.492.2650 ECON 223 M 2:30–4 p.m. taylor.jaworski@colorado.edu
Kaffine, Daniel Professor 303.492.6652 ECON 208C MW 12:30–2 p.m. daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
Karas, Michael TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 MR 3–4:30 p.m. Michael.Karas@colorado.edu
Katz, Jerald TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 10 a.m.–Noon & W 11:20–1:20 p.m. Jerald.Katz@colorado.edu
Keller, Wolfgang Professor 303.735.5507 ECON 106 W 1:30–3:30 p.m. wolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Kennedy, Austin GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 MW 2:30–3:30 p.m. Austin.Kennedy@colorado.edu
Kim, Jin-Hyuk Associate Professor 303.492.3827 ECON 208A TR 1–2 p.m. & by appt. jinhyuk.kim@colorado.edu
Kim, Jiyun Graduate Tutor 303.735.1727 ECON 11 M 3:30–5:30 p.m. Jiyun.Kim@colorado.edu
Kimball, Miles Professor & Eaton Chair 303.492.8295 ECON 109 Not teaching Fall 2022. miles.kimball@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor 303.492.3021 ECON 04A TR 11 a.m.–Noon jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Ko, Michelle  GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 MW 11 a.m.–Noon & TR 10-11 a.m. Michelle.Ko@colorado.edu 
Ladenburger, Lucas GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 R 2–3 p.m. & F 10–11 a.m. Lucas.Ladenburger@colorado.edu
Li, Aolin TA 303.492.2648 ECON 313 M 8–9:50 a.m. Aolin.Li@colorado.edu
Li, Peiyuan TA 303.492.7195 ECON 309C R 1:20–3:20 p.m. Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Professor 303.492.7414 ECON 202 F 12:15–1:15 p.m. xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mansfield, Richard Assistant Professor 303.492.2517 ECON 206C Not teaching Fall 2022. richard.mansfield@colorado.edu
Martins-Filho, Carlos Professor 303.492.4599 ECON 105 7818: TR 4:30–5:30 p.m.
8828: TR 3–4 p.m.
carlos.martins@colorado.edu
Mastantuno, Vincent  GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C MW Noon–1 p.m. Vincent.Mastantuno@colorado.edu 
McCloskey, Adam Assistant Professor 303.735.7908 ECON 216A W 10:45 a.m.–Noon & R 3:15–4 p.m. adam.mccloskey@colorado.edu
McKinnish, Terra Professor 303.492.6770 ECON 115 M 10:30–11:30 a.m. & W 1:30–2:30 p.m. terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu
Megenhardt, Peter TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 10:30 a.m.–Noon & TR 8–9:15 a.m. Peter.Megenhardt@colorado.edu
Meng, Wenbo TA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 Econ 401: W 12:10–1:10 p.m.
Zoom: W 2–3 p.m.
Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor 303.492.4784 ECON 12A Econ 12A: MWF 1:15–2:05 p.m.
Zoom: TR 8:50–9:50 a.m.
william.mertens@colorado.edu
Moss, Diana Professor Adjunct 303.492.4552 ECON 216 M 2:25–3:15 p.m. & virtual diana.moss@colorado.edu
Narasimhan, Saigeetha TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 T 10 a.m.–Noon Saigeetha.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
Nigai, Sergey Assistant Professor 303.492.0748 ECON 122 Not teaching Fall 2022. Sergey.Nigai@colorado.edu
Novak, Jackson TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 9:30–10:30 a.m. & R 2–4 p.m. Jackson.Novak@colorado.edu
Park, Haeseong  TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 Econ 414: MW 2–3
Zoom: R 3–4 p.m.
Haeseong.Park@colorado.edu 
Parks, Danielle  Graduate Tutor 303.735.1727 ECON 11 MW 12:30–1:30 p.m. Danielle.Parks@colorado.edu 
Peri, Alessandro Assistant Professor 303.492.7727 ECON 112 Not teaching Fall 2022. Alessandro.Peri@colorado.edu
Qu, Sheng  TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T 1:30–2:30 p.m. & R 1–2 p.m. Sheng.Qu@colorado.edu 
Rachmanto, Aditya  TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 F 9–11 a.m. Zoom available. Aditya.Rachmanto@colorado.edu 
Savage, Scott Professor 303.735.1165 ECON 121 Zoom: TR 2:15–3:45 & by appt. scott.savage@colorado.edu
Saxena, Rimjhim GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 M 3:30–4:30 p.m. & F Noon– 2 p.m. Zoom available. Rimjhim.Saxena@colorado.edu
Schoonover, Paige GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 MW 12:30–1:25 p.m. & F 2:15–3:30 p.m. Paige.Schoonover@colorado.edu
Shin, Jaekyeong TA 303.492.7195 ECON 309C T 2:30–4 p.m. & R 1:20–2:50 p.m. Jaekyeong.Shin@colorado.edu
Shiue, Carol H. Professor 303.492.5169 ECON 206B MF 1:30–2:30 p.m. carol.shiue@colorado.edu
Simmons, Chaz TA     Zoom: M 11 a.m.–1 p.m. & Noon–1 p.m. Chaz.Simmons@colorado.edu
Song, Ge TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 R 3–5 p.m. Ge.Song@colorado.edu
Song, Yangwei Assistant Professor   ECON 14A  4060: T 3:30–5 p.m.
7010: T 2–3:30 p.m.
Yangwei.Song@colorado.edu
Sorensen Montoya, Elizabeth TA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 T 10–11 a.m. & R 9–11 a.m. Elizabeth.SorensenMontoya@colorado.edu
Starnes, Kevin TA 303.492.8771 ECON 309A M 9:30–10:30 a.m. & W 12:30–1:30 p.m. Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Strunk, Sean TA 303.492.2648 ECON 313 W 10 a.m.–1 p.m. Sean.Strunk@colorado.edu
Suh, Paro GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 TR 2:30–3:30 p.m. Paro.Suh@colorado.edu
Sun, Weizhao GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T Noon–1:30 p.m. & R 10–11:30 a.m. Zoom Available. Weizhao.Sun@colorado.edu
Swanson, Shawn Instructor 303.735.0985 ECON 14B MWF 11 a.m.–Noon Shawn.Swanson@colorado.edu
Szurop, Mate TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B MW 1–2:30 p.m. Zoom available. Mate.Szurop@colorado.edu
Truax, Alec TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 MWF 1–2 p.m. Alec.Truax@colorado.edu
Truesdale, Sara TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 W 10 a.m.–Noon & F 9–11a.m. Sara.Truesdale@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark Lecturer 303.492.6023 ECON 4D Zoom: M 9–11 a.m.
Econ 4D: TW 9:30–10:45 a.m.
Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Webster, Grant TA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 TR 9:30–11 a.m. Grant.Webster@colorado.edu
Weinstein, Connor TA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 T 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Connor.Weinstein@colorado.edu
Yang, Dongkyu GPTI 303.492.6237 ECON 309B WR 1:30–2:30 p.m. Dongkyu.Yang@colorado.edu
Yazdani, Mahdieh Instructor   ECON 4D Not teaching Fall 2022. Mahdieh.Yazdani@colorado.edu
Yu, Boyang TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 9:30–11:30 a.m., W Noon–1 p.m. & R 1–2 p.m. Boyang.Yu@colorado.edu
Yu, Jisu TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414 ECON 414: M 3:30-4:30 p.m. & R 1–2 p.m.
Zoom: F 8–9 a.m.
Jisu.Yu@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor 303.492.8268 ECON 111 Not teaching Fall 2022. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan Web Assistant   ECON 206A M–F 8 a.m.–Noon Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu
Zhang, Benjamin TA     Zoom: T 1–3 p.m. benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Fengyu TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 1–3 p.m. & W 2:30–4:30 p.m. Fengyu.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Mengqi TA   ECON 11 M 10:15 a.m.–12:15 p.m. Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhao, Xiaomeng TA     Zoom: M 9 a.m.–Noon Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Zhou, Sutianjie Lead GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 304 MW 8–9 a.m. & TR 10–11 a.m. Sutianjie.Zhou@colorado.edu

R = Thursday