Summer 2021 Online Office Hours

Office hours are on Zoom, check your syllabus and if you do not have the url, emails are found below.

Name          Position                        Office Hours Email
Avila, Sara Instructor

WR 10 a.m.–11:30 p.m. & by appointment.

sara.avilaforcada@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander GPTI T 1–2:30 p.m. & T 10–11:30 a.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Burdina, Mariya Lecturer 3070: M 9–10 p.m., W 3–4:30 p.m. & F 9–10 a.m.
2020:M 8–9 p.m., W 1:30–3 p.m. & F 8–9 a.m.
mariya.burdina@colorado.edu
Craig, Joe Associate Professor T 2–4 p.m., W 3–5 p.m. and R 11 a.m.–1 p.m. & by appointment.  jcraig2@uccs.edu
Hill, Alexander Lecturer M 1–3 p.m. & T 5–6 p.m.  alexander.m.hill@colorado.edu
Hurt, Matthew TA   Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor 

T 12:30–2 p.m.

murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren TA  MWF 2–3 p.m. loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Associate Professor WF Noon–1:30 p.m. & by appointment. xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor M 8:30–10:15 a.m. & T 8:30–9:45 a.m. william.mertens@colorado.edu
Strunk, Sean GPTI M–F 1–2 p.m. Sean.strunk@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor TR 2–3 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan GPTI RF 2–4 p.m. Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu