Fall 2021 Online Office Hours

Office hours are on Zoom unless otherwise noted below, check your syllabus and if you do not have the url, emails are found below.

Name Position Office Hours & Location If In Person Available Email
Akino, Ryuta TA WF 11 a.m.–Noon Ryuta.Akino@colorado.edu
Antman, Francisca Associate Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 francisca.antman@colorado.edu
Appasamy, Vijay TA   Vijay.Appasamy@colorado.edu
Avila, Sara Instructor WR 10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. sara.avilaforcada@colorado.edu
Baranov, Oleg Assistant Professor WR 9–10 a.m. oleg.baranov@colorado.edu
Barham, Tania Associate Professor MW 10–11 a.m. tania.barham@colorado.edu
Belsterling, Joel TA M 11–Noon & W 3–5 p.m. Joel.belsterling@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander GPTI MW 9:30–10:30 a.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Bhatia, Alpna Instructor WR 10–11:30 a.m., R 1–2:30 p.m. & by appt. Alpna.bhatia@colorado.edu
Boileau, Martin Professor 4423: M 3–3:30 p.m., W 11:30 a.m.–Noon & by appt.
7020: M 11:30 a.m.–Noon, W 3–3:30 p.m. & by appt.
Bottan, Daria Senior Instructor M 11 a.m.–1 p.m. daria.bottan@colorado.edu
Brown, Chad TA TR 10–11:30 a.m. Chad.Brown@colorado.edu
Burr, Chrystie Assistant Professor MW 12:20–1:20 p.m. chrystie.burr@colorado.edu
Burgess, Matthew Assistant Professor F 3–5 p.m. Matthew.G.Burgess@Colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle GPTI M 2–4 p.m. & W 9–11 a.m. Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Cadena, Brian Associate Professor T 2:30–3:30 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–Noon brian.cadena@colorado.edu
Carballo, Jeronimo Assistant Professor 2010: TR 5–6 p.m.
8413: F 5–6 p.m.
Champion, Brachel TA M 4–5 p.m. & W 9–10 a.m. Brachel.Champion@Colorado.EDU
Chen, Yongmin Professor 3070: T 9:30–11 a.m.
7050: R 9:30–11 a.m.
Chen, Pan TA T 5–6 p.m. & F 10–11 a.m. pan.chen@colorado.edu
Chi, Shawn (Xiang) TA MW 3-4 p.m. Xiang.Chi@colorado.edu
Choi, Namsuk Visiting Research Scholar TR 1–2 p.m. nam.choi@colorado.edu
Choi, Youngeun TA W 9–11 a.m. Youngeun.Choi@colorado.edu
de Bartolomé, Charles Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
Flaxman, Brian TA   Brian.Flaxman@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Chair & Professor T 2:15–3:15 p.m., R 10–11 a.m. & by appt. nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Flynn, James GPTI MW 9–10:30 a.m. James.Flynn@colorado.edu
Fry, Joseph GPTI F 1–3 p.m. Joseph.fry@colorado.edu
Gebhardt, Karen Senior Instructor W 2– 4 p.m.
In ECON 04D or Zoom 
Gruber, Anja GPTI W 1–3 p.m. & R 10 a.m.–Noon Anja.gruber@colorado.edu
Hennigan, Payne GPTI MW 9–10 a.m. Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Ho, Natalie TA W 8–9 a.m. & 1–2 p.m. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jonathan Associate Professor TR Noon–1:30 p.m. & by appt.
In ECON 102 or Zoom
Hurt, Matthew GPTI M 1–3 p.m., T 1–2 p.m. & R 3–4 p.m. Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Hwang, Joongsan TA W 2–4 p.m. Joongsan.Hwang@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor T 12:30–2 p.m. murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Jareb, Colin TA W 1:30–3 p.m. Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Jaworski, Taylor Associate Professor T 3:45–5 p.m. taylor.jaworski@colorado.edu
Kaffine, Daniel Professor TR 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
Karas, Michael TA M 2–4 p.m. & W Noon–1 p.m. Michael.Karas@colorado.edu
Keller, Wolfgang Professor MR 9–10 a.m. on Canvas Chat wolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Kennedy, Austin TA W 1–2 p.m. & R Noon–2 p.m. Austin.kennedy@colorado.edu
Kim, Jin-Hyuk Associate Professor M 8–9 a.m. & F Noon –1 p.m. jinhyuk.kim@colorado.edu
Kim, Jiyun TA M 8–9 a.m. & F Noon–1 p.m. Jiyun.Kim@colorado.edu
Kimball, Miles Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 miles.kimball@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor M 4–5 p.m. & R 10–11 a.m. jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Ko, Jeong Won (Michelle) TA TF 9-10 am Michelle.Ko@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren TA MR 12:45–1:45 p.m. Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Kurban, Danny GPTI MW 2–3 p.m. Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Ladenburger, Lucas Graduate Tutor R 3:30–5:30 p.m. Lucas.Ladenburger@colorado.edu
Lee, Jieun GPTI MW 3–4 p.m. & by appt. Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Li, Aolin TA M 1–2 p.m. & T 9:30–11:30 a.m. Aolin.Li@colorado.edu
Li, Minghui TA TR 11 a.m.–Noon Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Li, Peiyuan TA W 3–5 p.m. Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mansfield, Richard Assistant Professor M 10:15–10:45 a.m. & R 2–3:30 p.m. richard.mansfield@colorado.edu
Marein, Lilla Lead GPTI WR 3:30–4: 30 p.m. Lilla.Marein@colorado.edu
Martins-Filho, Carlos Professor ECON 4858: TR 4–5 p.m.
ECON 7818: TR 5–6 p.m.
Maskus, Keith A&S Professor
of Distinction
Not teaching Fall 2021 keith.maskus@colorado.edu
Mastantuno, Vincent GPTI TR 9–10 a.m. Vincent.mastantuno@colorado.edu
McCloskey, Adam Assistant Professor M 2:40–3:40 p.m. & F 8:30–10 a.m. adam.mccloskey@colorado.edu
McKinnish, Terra Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu
Meng, Wenbo TA M 9–11 a.m. Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Senior Instructor MF 1:30–2:45 p.m., W 9–10 a.m., R 8:45–9:45 a.m. & by appt. william.mertens@colorado.edu
Moss, Diana Professor Adjunct M 3–4 p.m. diana.moss@colorado.edu
Narasimhan, Saigeetha TA TW 9–10 a.m. Saigeetha.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
Nigai, Sergey Assistant Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 Sergey.Nigai@colorado.edu
Park, Haeseong TA T 4-5 p.m.& R 4-6 p.m. Haeseong.Park@colorado.edu
Parks, Danielle TA T 11 a.m.–Noon & 4–6 p.m. Danielle.Parks@colorado.edu
Peri, Alessandro Assistant Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 Alessandro.Peri@colorado.edu
Platikanova-Gross, K Lecturer TR 10–11 a.m. & by appt. kremena.platikanova@colorado.edu
Qu, Sheng TA MW 11 a.m.–Noon  Sheng.Qu@colorado.edu
Rachmanto, Aditya TA F 9-11 am Aditya.Rachmanto@colorado.edu
Savage, Scott Professor MW 2–3 p.m. scott.savage@colorado.edu
Saxena, Rimjhim TA T 8–11 a.m. Rimjhim.saxena@colorado.edu
Schoonover, Paige TA TR 9:30–11 a.m. Paige.Schoonover@colorado.edu
Shin, Jaekyeong TA W 11 a.m.–Noon & R 6–7 p.m. Jaekyeong.Shin@colorado.edu
Shiue, Carol H. Professor F 8:30–11:30 a.m. carol.shiue@colorado.edu
Simmons, Chaz TA W 8–9 a.m. & F 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Chaz.Simmons@colorado.edu
Song, Ge TA 3818-010: T 4–6 p.m.
3818-040: R 4–6 p.m.
Song, Yangwei Assistant Professor 4897: R 8–9:30 a.m.
7010: M 8:30–10 a.m.
Sorensen Montoya, Elizabeth TA MW 10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & by appt. Elizabeth.SorensenMontoya@colorado.edu
Strunk, Sean TA TWR 8–9 a.m. Sean.strunk@colorado.edu
Suh, Paro Graduate Tutor F 9–11 a.m. Paro.Suh@colorado.edu
Sun, Weizhao TA M 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Weizhao.sun@colorado.edu
Szurop, Mate TA M 2–4 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–Noon Mate.Szurop@colorado.edu
Truax, Alec TA M Noon–1 p.m., W 1–2 p.m. & F 11 a.m.–Noon Alec.Truax@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark Lecturer 2020: TR Noon–2 p.m. & by appt.
3080: TR 10–11 a.m.
Webster, Grant TA W 10:30 a.m.–Noon & R 9-10:30 a.m. Grant.Webster@colorado.edu
Weinstein, Connor TA M Noon–3 p.m. Connor.Weinstein@colorado.edu
Yang, Dongkyu TA R 10–11 a.m. & F 9–10 a.m. Dongkyu.yang@colorado.edu
Yazdani, Mahdieh Instructor TR 3:50–4:45 p.m. & by appt. Mahdieh.Yazdani@colorado.edu
Yu, Jisu TA F 8–10 a.m. & by appt. Jisu.Yu@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor TR 2–3 p.m. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan Web Assistant MW 8–10 a.m. & 2–5 p.m. and TRF 8–10 a.m. & 3:30–5 p.m. Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu
Zhang, Benjamin TA TR 2–3 p.m. benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Mengqi TA T 10 a.m.–Noon Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Shuang Associate Professor Not teaching Fall 2021 shuang.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhao, Xiaomeng TA M 4–6 p.m. & by appt. Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Zhou, Sutianjie (Joe) GPTI MTWR 9:30–10:30 a.m. Sutianjie.Zhou@colorado.edu