Fall 2020 Online Office Hours

Office hours are on Zoom, check your syllabus and if you do not have the url, emails are found below.

Name          Position                        Office Hours Email
Almelhem, Ali     Ali.Almelhem@colorado.edu
Amsbury, Burl     Burl.Amsbury@colorado.edu
Antman, Francisca Associate Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. francisca.antman@colorado.edu
Appasamy, Vijay TA WRF 5–6 p.m. Vijay.Appasamy@colorado.edu
Avila, Sara Instructor   sara.avilaforcada@colorado.edu
Baranov, Oleg Assistant Professor WR 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. oleg.baranov@colorado.edu
Barham, Tania Associate Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. tania.barham@colorado.edu
Belsterling, Joel TA MW 10 a.m.–Noon Joel.belsterling@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander GPTI T 3:30–5:30 p.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Bhatia, Alpna Instructor   Alpna.bhatia@colorado.edu
Boileau, Martin Professor 4423: MT 4–5 p.m. & by appt.
7020: MW 1:45–2:45 p.m. & by appt.
martin.boileau@colorado.edu
Brown, Chad TA   Chad.Brown@colorado.edu
Burr, Chrystie Assistant Professor TR 2–3 p.m. chrystie.burr@colorado.edu
Burgess, Matthew Assistant Professor T 2:30–4:30 p.m.  Matthew.G.Burgess@Colorado.edu
Butler, Anand TA W 11 a.m.–3 p.m. Anand.butler@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle GPTI M 9–11 a.m. & R 10 a.m.–Noon Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Cadena, Brian Associate Professor TR 11:30–12:15 a.m & 2–2:45 p.m. brian.cadena@colorado.edu
Carballo, Jeronimo Assistant Professor MTR 9:30–10:30 a.m. jeronimo.carballo@colorado.edu
Champion, Brachel TA M 9–10:30 a.m. & T 8–9 a.m. Brachel.Champion@colorado.edu
Chen, Yongmin Professor T 2–4 p.m. & W 1–3 p.m. yongmin.chen@colorado.edu
Chi, Shawn (Xiang) TA W 3–5 pm. & by appt. Xiang.Chi@colorado.edu
Choi, Youngeun TA MW 9–11 a.m. Youngeun.Choi@colorado.edu
de Bartolomé, Charles Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
Delabroye, Solveig RA   Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Fink, Andrew TA R 8–9 a.m. & F 12:30–3:30 p.m. Andrew.fink-1@colorado.edu
Flaxman, Brian TA   Brian.Flaxman@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Chair & Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Flynn, James TA   James.Flynn@colorado.edu
Fry, Joseph Graduate Tutor M 3–5 p.m. Joseph.fry@colorado.edu
Gebhardt, Karen Instructor   Karen.Gebhardt@colorado.edu
Gruber, Anja TA   Anja.gruber@colorado.edu
Hayes, Connor TA MW 10 a.m.–Noon Connor.hayes@colorado.edu
Hennigan, Payne GPTI TR 10:30 a.m.–Noon Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Ho, Natalie TA M 3–4 p.m. & R 8 –9 a.m. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jonathan Associate Professor MW 1:30–3 p.m. & by appt. jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu
Hurt, Matthew GPTI  MW 3:30–4:30 p.m. & T 2–4 p.m. Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Hwang, Joongsan TA T 11 a.m.–2 p.m. Joongsan.Hwang@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor  Not teaching Fall 2020. murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Jareb, Colin GPTI T 1–3 p.m. & W 11 a.m.–Noon Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Jaworski, Taylor Assistant Professor F 9–10:30 a.m. taylor.jaworski@colorado.edu
Jia, Yuwei     Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Johnson, Samuel TA MW 1:30–3 p.m. Sajo2727@colorado.edu
Kaffine, Daniel Professor TR 12:30–2 p.m. daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
Keller, Wolfgang Professor M 8–9 a.m., W 4–5 p.m. & F 9–10 a.m. wolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Kennedy, Austin TA M 4:30–6:30 p.m. & R 1–2 p.m. Austin.kennedy@colorado.edu
Kim, Hoyn     Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kim, Jin-Hyuk Associate Professor TR 3:40–4:40 p.m. jinhyuk.kim@colorado.edu
Kimball, Miles Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. miles.kimball@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor M 1:45–2:45 p.m. & R 3:45–4:45 p.m. jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Ko, Jeong Won (Michelle) TA M 9–11 a.m. & F 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Michelle.Ko@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren TA MR 11 a.m.–Noon Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Kurban, Danny TA M 4–5 p.m. & by appt. Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Ladenburger, Lucas TA M 2 –4 p.m. & F 8–10 a.m. Lucas.Ladenburger@colorado.edu
Langhals, Dakota TA MT 3–5 p.m. Dakota.Langhals@colorado.edu
Lee, Jieun GPTI MW 1–2 p.m. & by appt. Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Lenger, Jordan TA M 8–9 a.m. Jordan.Lenger@colorado.edu
Li, Aolin GPTI M 3:30–5:45 p.m. Aolin.Li@colorado.edu
Li, Minghui TA   Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Li, Peiyuan TA T 2–4 p.m. Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Associate Professor WF 12:45–1:45 p.m. xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mansfield, Richard Assistant Professor M 10 a.m.–Noon & R 2–4 p.m. richard.mansfield@colorado.edu
Marein, Brian TA T 3–5 p.m. & W 1–3 p.m. Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Marein, Lilla GPTI M Noon–2 p.m. Lilla.Marein@colorado.edu
Martins-Filho, Carlos Professor 4858: TR 4–5:30 p.m.
7818: F 12:30–3 p.m.
carlos.martins@colorado.edu
Maskus, Keith A&S Professor
of Distinction
T 3:30–5 p.m. & W 9:30–11 a.m. keith.maskus@colorado.edu
Mastantuno, Vincent TA   Vincent.mastantuno@colorado.edu
McCloskey, Adam Assistant Professor M 1:30–2:30 p.m. & F 9:00–10:00 a.m. adam.mccloskey@colorado.edu
McKinnish, Terra Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu
McLean, Kassandra     Kassandra.Mclean@colorado.edu
Meng, Wenbo TA M 3–4:30 p.m. & T 3–5:30 p.m. Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor MWF 12:30–1:35 p.m., R 8:30–9:45 a.m. & by appt. william.mertens@colorado.edu
Moss, Diana Professor Adjunct M 3–4 p.m. diana.moss@colorado.edu
Mundt, Nicole TA WR 9–10 a.m. & by appt. Nicole.Mundt@colorado.edu
Narasimhan, Saigeetha TA MW 10:30–11:30 a.m. & F 8–9 a.m. Saigeetha.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
Nigai, Sergey Assistant Professor 9:30–11:30 a.m. Sergey.Nigai@colorado.edu
Peri, Alessandro Assistant Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. Alessandro.Peri@colorado.edu
Pfander, Charles     Charles.pfander@colorado.edu
Platikanova-Gross, K Lecturer MWF 9:30–10:10 a.m. kremena.platikanova@colorado.edu
Qu, Sheng TA T 3–5 p.m. & W 2–4 p.m. Sheng.Qu@colorado.edu
Savage, Scott Professor TR 9:35–10:50 a.m. & R 12:45–2 p.m. scott.savage@colorado.edu
Saxena, Rimjhim TA M Noon–1 p.m. & T 10–11 a.m. Rimjhim.saxena@colorado.edu
Schabla, Joshua     Joshua.Schabla@colorado.edu
Schechter, Lauren GPTI M 9–11 a.m., T 10–11 a.m. & by appt. Lauren.Schechter@colorado.edu
Schoonover, Paige TA   Paige.Schoonover@colorado.edu
Shin, Jaekyeong TA W 9–11a.m. Jaekyeong.Shin@colorado.edu
Shiue, Carol H. Professor F 8:30–10 a.m. & by appt. carol.shiue@colorado.edu
Simmons, Chaz TA F 10 a.m.–1 p.m. Chaz.Simmons@colorado.edu
Song, Ge GPTI M 2:40–4 p.m. Ge.Song@colorado.edu
Song, Yangwei Assistant Professor M 2:40–4:40 p.m. yangwei.song@colorado.edu
Sorensen Montoya, Elizabeth TA TRF 11 a.m–Noon Elizabeth.SorensenMontoya@colorado.edu
Starnes, Kevin TA ECON 3818: T 2–4 p.m. & ECON 2010: W Noon–2 p.m. Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Strunk, Sean TA M 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. & T 12:30–2:30 p.m. Sean.strunk@colorado.edu
Suh, Paro TA F 9–11 a.m. & 2–4 p.m. Paro.Suh@colorado.edu
Sun, Weizhao TA M 5–6 p.m. & T 1:30–3 p.m. Weizhao.sun@colorado.edu
Swanson, Shawn GPTI  MW 11:30 a.m.–12:20 p.m. Shawn.Swanson@colorado.edu
Takeda, Kevin TA TW Noon–1:30 p.m. Kevin.Takeda@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark TA M Noon–2 p.m. & T 10–11 a.m. Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Webster, Grant TA M 9:30–10:30 a.m. & W 9:30–11:30 a.m. Grant.Webster@colorado.edu
Weinstein, Connor TA F 10 a.m.–1 p.m. Connor.Weinstein@colorado.edu
Woodruff, Corey TA T 2–3 p.m. & R Noon–1 p.m. Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Yang, Dongkyu Graduate Tutor M 9:30–10:30 a.m. & R 6–7 p.m. Dongkyu.yang@colorado.edu
Yazdani, Mahdieh Instructor M 2–2:50 p.m., WF 12:30–1:30 p.m. & by appt. Mahdieh.Yazdani@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan Web Assistant MWF 8:30–10:30 a.m., MW 12:30–5:30 p.m.
& TR 3:30–5:30 p.m.
Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu
Zhang, Benjamin TA   benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Mengqi TA W 3–4:30 p.m. & R 2–4:30 p.m. Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Shuang Associate Professor Not teaching Fall 2020. shuang.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhao, Xiaomeng TA W 4:30–6 p.m. &  F 4– 5:30 p.m. Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Zhou, Jiannan TA M 3–4 p.m. Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu
Zhou, Sutianjie (Joe) GPTI MW 10–11 a.m., TR 4–5 p.m. & by appt. Sutianjie.Zhou@colorado.edu