Spring 2020

Name          Position                        Phone Office               Office Hours Email
Almelhem, Ali GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 304 MW 2–3:30 p.m. Ali.Almelhem@colorado.edu
Amsbury, Burl TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 M 3–4 p.m. & W 2–3 p.m. Burl.Amsbury@colorado.edu
Antman, Francisca Associate Professor 303.492.8872 ECON 222 R 9 a.m.–Noon & by appt. francisca.antman@colorado.edu
Avila, Sara Instructor 303.492.8737 ECON 06A   sara.avilaforcada@colorado.edu
Baranov, Oleg Assistant Professor 303.492.7869 ECON 14A 4050: MF 9–10 a.m.
4070: MF 11 a.m.–Noon
7030: MF 10–11 a.m. 
oleg.baranov@colorado.edu
Barham, Tania Assistant Professor 303.492.7407 ECON 114 T 10:45–11:45 a.m. & by appt. tania.barham@colorado.edu
Belsterling, Joel TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 1:30–3:30 p.m. & T 9–11 a.m. Joel.belsterling@colorado.edu
Bentz, Alexander TA 303.492.6237 ECON 309B TR 9–11 a.m. Alexander.Bentz@colorado.edu
Bhatia, Alpna Instructor 303.492.8737 ECON 06A T 12:30–2 p.m. & W 1–3 p.m. Alpna.bhatia@colorado.edu
Boileau, Martin Professor 303.492.2108 ECON 215 Not teaching Spring 2020. martin.boileau@colorado.edu
Brown, Chad TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306   Chad.Brown@colorado.edu
Burr, Chrystie Assistant Professor 303.492.0863 ECON 11 Not teaching Spring 2020. chrystie.burr@colorado.edu
Bushnell, Jonathan TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M Noon–1 p.m., T 12:30–1:30 p.m. & W 3–5 p.m. Jonathan.bushnell@colorado.edu
Butler, Anand TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 11a.m.–1 p.m. Anand.butler@colorado.edu
Butts, Kyle TA-Grad Tutor 303.735.1727 ECON 12 W 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Kyle.Butts@colorado.edu
Cadena, Brian Associate Professor 303.492.7908 ECON 208D TR 1:15–2:15 p.m. brian.cadena@colorado.edu
Carballo, Jeronimo Assistant Professor 303.735.7816 ECON 214A Not teaching Spring 2020. jeronimo.carballo@colorado.edu
Champion, Brachel TA 303.492.4288 ECON 304   Brachel.Champion@colorado.edu
Chen, Yongmin Professor 303.492.8736 ECON 108 Not teaching Spring 2020. yongmin.chen@colorado.edu
Chi, Shawn (Xiang) TA/RA 303.492.8771 ECON 309A R 9–11 a.m. & by appt. Xiang.Chi@colorado.edu
Choi, Youngeun GPTI 303.492.6237 ECON 309B TR 3:30-4:30 p.m. Youngeun.Choi@colorado.edu
de Bartolomé, Charles Professor 303.492.4464 ECON 203 MF 2–2:50 p.m. & T 1:30–2:30 p.m.  charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
Delabroye, Solveig GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 WF 2–3 p.m. Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Duff, Cameron TA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 W 10 a.m.–Noon & by appt. Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Ferguson, Nickolas TA 303.492.2648 ECON 313 M 4–5 p.m. & T 3–5 p.m. Nickolas.Ferguson@colorado.edu
Fink, Andrew TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 W 4–5 p.m. & F 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.  Andrew.fink-1@colorado.edu
Flaxman, Brian TA 303.492.7195 ECON 309C MW 10 a.m.–Noon Brian.Flaxman@colorado.edu
Flores, Nicholas Chair & Professor 303.492.8145 ECON 210A T 1–2 p.m., R 11 a.m.–Noon & by appt. nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Flynn, James TA 303.492.4288 ECON 401 M 1–2 p.m., W 8–9 a.m. & R 9–10 p.m. James.Flynn@colorado.edu
Fry, Joseph TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307   Joseph.fry@colorado.edu
Gebhardt, Karen Instructor 303.492.2493    ECON 04D   Karen.Gebhardt@colorado.edu
Graves, Philip Professor 303.492.7021 ECON 223 Not teaching Spring 2020. philip.graves@colorado.edu
Gruber, Anja TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 T 9–11 a.m. & W 1:30–3:30 p.m. Anja.gruber@colorado.edu
Hamilton, Austin TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 TR 9–10 a.m. Austin.Hamilton@colorado.edu
Hayes, Connor TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 1–2 p.m., W 2–3 p.m., & F 9–11 a.m. Connor.hayes@colorado.edu
Hennigan, Payne GPTI 303.492.8771 ECON 309A WR 9:45–10:45 p.m. Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Ho, Natalie GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 414 M 2–3 p.m., R 4:45–5:45 p.m. & by appt. Natalie.Ho@colorado.edu
Howard, Jacob GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 W 3–4 p.m. jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jonathan Associate Professor 303.735.0220 ECON 102 T 9–11 a.m. jonathan.e.hughes@colorado.edu
Hurt, Matthew GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 MW 9–9:50 a.m. & T 2–4 p.m. Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Hwang, Joongsan TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14 W 9–9:50 a.m., T 12:25–1:15 p.m. & F  9–9:50 a.m. Joongsan.Hwang@colorado.edu
Iyigun, Murat Professor  303.492.6653 ECON 103   murat.iyigun@colorado.edu
Jareb, Colin GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 M 11 a.m.–1 p.m. & W 9–10 a.m. Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Jaworski, Taylor Assistant Professor 303.492.2650 ECON 14C W 1–4 p.m. taylor.jaworski@colorado.edu
Jia, Yuwei TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 T 2–4 p.m. Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Johnson, Samuel TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 TR 12:30–1:30 p.m. & F 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Sajo2727@colorado.edu
Kaffine, Daniel Professor 303.492.6652 ECON 208C Not teaching Spring 2020. daniel.kaffine@colorado.edu
Keller, Wolfgang Professor 303.735.5507 ECON 106 2010-100: M 8:30–9:30 a.m.& F 8:30–9 a.m.
2010-200: W 8:30–9:30 a.m. & F 9–9:30 a.m.
wolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Kennedy, Austin TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 W Noon–2:30 p.m. & R 12:30–2 p.m. Austin.kennedy@colorado.edu
Kim, Hoyn TA 303.492.8771 ECON 414 R 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kim, Jin-Hyuk Associate Professor 303.492.3827 ECON 208A T 10 a.m.–Noon jinhyuk.kim@colorado.edu
Kimball, Miles Professor 303.492.8295 ECON 109   miles.kimball@colorado.edu
Klein, Jennifer Instructor 303.492.3021 ECON 04A  T 11 a.m.–1 p.m. jennifer.klein@colorado.edu
Kruschke, Loren GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C  TR 10– 11 a.m. Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Kurban, Danny TA/RA 303.735.0985 ECON 309A T 10–11 a.m. & W 4–5 p.m. Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Lee, Jieun GPTI 303.492.7116 ECON 401 MW 2–3 p.m. & by appt. Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Lenger, Jordan GIM 303.492.4288 ECON 304   Jordan.Lenger@colorado.edu
Li, Aolin TA-Grad Tutor 303.735.1727 ECON 12   Aolin.Li@colorado.edu
Li, Minghui GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 TR 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Li, Peiyuan GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 401 MW 10– a.m. & by appt. Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Liu, Xiaodong Associate Professor 303.492.7414 ECON 202 TR 10:30 a.m.–Noon xiaodong.liu@colorado.edu
Mansfield, Richard Assistant Professor 303.492.2517 ECON 206C Not teaching Spring 2020. richard.mansfield@colorado.edu
Marein, Brian GPTI 303.492.4288 ECON 401 M 12:50–2:50 p.m. & by appt. Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Marein, Lilla GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 M 10:50 a.m.–12:50 p.m. & by appt.  Lilla.Marein@colorado.edu
Martins-Filho, Carlos Professor 303.492.4599 ECON 105 Not teaching Spring 2020. carlos.martins@colorado.edu
Maskus, Keith A&S Professor
of Distinction
303.492.7588 ECON 107 M 4–5 p.m., T 9–11 a.m.,
& by appointment.
keith.maskus@colorado.edu
Mastantuno, Vincent TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307  R 3:30–430 p.m. & F 10 a.m.–1 p.m. Vincent.mastantuno@colorado.edu
McCane, Neal TA 303.735.0985 ECON 14  T 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. & R 3–4:30 p.m. Neal.Mccane@colorado.edu
McCloskey, Adam Assistant Professor 303.735.7908 ECON 14B T 10–11 a.m. & R 3:15–5 p.m. adam.mccloskey@colorado.edu
McKinnish, Terra Professor 303.492.6770 ECON 115 R 9:45–11:45 a.m. terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu
McLean, Kassandra RA-IBS 303.735.0985 ECON 14   Kassandra.Mclean@colorado.edu
Meng, Wenbo GPTI 303.492.6237 ECON 309B MW 9–10 a.m. Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Mertens, Billy Instructor 303.492.4784 ECON 12A TR 12:15–1:45 p.m. & 3:15–3:45 p.m. and by appt. william.mertens@colorado.edu
Moss, Diana Professor Adjunct 303.492.4552 ECON 216 Not teaching Spring 2020. diana.moss@colorado.edu
Mundt, Nicole GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 M 3–4 p.m., W 12:50–1:50 p.m. & by appt. Nicole.Mundt@colorado.edu
Narasimhan, Saigeetha TA 303.492.7709 ECON 414   Saigeetha.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
Nigai, Sergey Assistant Professor 303.492.0748 ECON 122 Not teaching Spring 2020. Sergey.Nigai@colorado.edu
Peri, Alessandro Assistant Professor 303.492.7727 ECON 112 F 8–11 a.m. Alessandro.Peri@colorado.edu
Pfander, Charles TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 5 –6 p.m., R 12:45–1:45 p.m. & F 10–11 a.m. Charles.pfander@colorado.edu
Platikanova-Gross, K Lecturer 303.492.6781 ECON 04B  MWF Noon–12:45 p.m. kremena.platikanova@colorado.edu
Racine, Charles TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 11:45 a.m.–1:45 p.m. & W 3–5 p.m. Charles.racine@colorado.edu
Savage, Scott Professor 303.735.1165 ECON 121 Not teaching Spring 2020. scott.savage@colorado.edu
Saxena, Rimjhim TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307   Rimjhim.saxena@colorado.edu
Schechter, Lauren TA/RA 303.492.7116 ECON 401 T 1–2:30 p.m., W 9–10 a.m., & R 9–11:30 a.m. Lauren.Schechter@colorado.edu
Shin, Jaekyeong TA 303.492.7195 ECON 309C M 3–4 p.m. & WR 4–5 p.m. Jaekyeong.Shin@colorado.edu
Shiue, Carol H. Professor 303.492.5169 ECON 206B TR 1:50–2:50 p.m. carol.shiue@colorado.edu
Skoy, Evelyn GPTI 303.492.7709 ECON 414 W 3–4 p.m., R 9–10 a.m. & by appt. Evelyn.skoy@colorado.edu
Song, Ge GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 14 TR 2–3 p.m. Ge.Song@colorado.edu
Starnes, Kevin GPTI 303.492.6023 ECON 306 M 1–2 p.m., T 11 a.m.–1 p.m. & W 10:45–11:45 a.m. Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Strunk, Sean TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 MW 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m., T 12:30–1:30 p.m. & by appt. Sean.strunk@colorado.edu
Sun, Weizhao TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 M 12:30–2 p.m. & W 2–4:30 p.m. Weizhao.sun@colorado.edu
Swanson, Shawn GPTI 303.735.0985 ECON 14 MW 11 a.m.–Noon Shawn.Swanson@colorado.edu
Szlendak, Zachary TA 303.492.2648 ECON 313 M 3–3:50 p.m. & W 4–4:50 p.m. zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Takeda, Kevin TA 303.492.8771 ECON 309A TW 2–3 p.m. Kevin.Takeda@colorado.edu
Valkovci, Mark TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306 R Noon–3 p.m. Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Woodruff, Corey GPTI 303.492.2648 ECON 313 W 3–4 p.m. & F 2–3 p.m. Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Yang, Dongkyu TA 303.492.7617 ECON 307 T 4:30–6:30 p.m., W 11 a.m.–Noon & F 8–9:30 a.m. Dongkyu.yang@colorado.edu
Yazdani, Mahdieh Instructor 303.492.2651 ECON 04C MWF Noon–1:15 p.m. & by appt. Mahdieh.Yazdani@colorado.edu
Zax, Jeffrey Professor 303.492.8268 ECON 111 T 2–4 p.m. & R 2–3 p.m. jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Zhan, Yan TA 303.735.0985 ECON 414 M 8–9 a.m. & T 8–11 a.m. Yan.Zhan@colorado.edu
Zhang, Benjamin Web Assistant 303.492.2647 ECON 206A MTWR 10 a.m.–3 p.m. benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Mengqi TA 303.492.7195 ECON 309C MW 3–5 p.m. Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Zhang, Shuang Assistant Professor 303.492.2585 ECON 216A Not teaching Spring 2020. shuang.zhang@colorado.edu
Zhao, Xiaomeng GPTI 303.492.7195 ECON 309C MW Noon–1 p.m. & by appt. Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Zhou, Jiannan TA 303.492.6023 ECON 306  M 4–5 p.m.& F 11 a.m.–Noon Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu
Zhou, Sutianjie TA 303.492.7709 ECON 14 MR 9:30–10:30 a.m. Sutianjie.Zhou@colorado.edu