Published: April 8, 2022 By

Web grading for Spring 2022 full-semester classes opens on Tuesday, April 26. See the Spring 2022 grade processing calendar (PDF) or the chart below to determine your grading deadlines.

Final Exam Date

Web Grading Deadline

Saturday, April 30

Wednesday, May 4, 11:59 p.m.

Sunday, May 1

Thursday, May 5, 11:59 p.m.

Monday, May 2

Friday, May 6, 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday, May 3

Saturday, May 7, 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4

Sunday, May 8, 11:59 p.m.

Special session class's grades must be submitted within four days after the last day of class. See the Spring 2022 special session grade processing calendar (PDF) to determine your grading deadlines.

To support student success, please enter, approve and post all grades by each class's deadline. Late grades can lead to serious negative consequences for your students.

If you need a web grading refresher, you can:

If you need additional help, feel free to contact our office during business hours. Thank you in advance for your dedication to timely grading!