Published: Aug. 28, 2018

Bryan, Hutchison, BidwellCU Psychology and Neuroscience Professors Angela Bryan (Social) and Kent Hutchison (Behavioral Neuroscience, Clinical) and ICS Assistant Research Professor Cinnamon Bidwell, co-directors of the CUChangelab, were named as Cannabis Scientists of the Year 2018 by The Analytical Scientist, a print and online magazine based in the UK. Read the article to discover why they were so named.