Published: Dec. 10, 2014

  CU Psychology and Neuroscience professors Sona Dimidjian (Clinical) and Bob Spencer (Behavioral Neurosience) were chosen to receive College Scholar Awards. These awards, given by the College of Arts & Science and chosen by the A&S's College Professors of Distinction, enables tenured faculty to pursue full time research/creative scholarly activities for a semester. Read more about the College Scholar Award.