Professor Michael Hermele Wins 2022 BFA Excellence Award for Research and Scholarly Work

March 3, 2022

In Memoriam: Physics Alumnus, Aerospace Pioneer and Businessman R.C. "Merc" Mercure Jr.

Feb. 17, 2022

Professor Kathy Perkins Interviewed about PhET

Feb. 15, 2022

Professors Bethany Wilcox and Andy Lucas Win NSF CAREER Awards

Feb. 11, 2022

Professors Ana Maria Rey and Jun Ye Featured on PBS Documentary on Quantum Research

Feb. 6, 2022

View the APS Medal Ceremony Honoring Professor Andy Lucas

Feb. 2, 2022

Portrait of Noah Finkelstein

Professor Noah Finkelstein Elected AAAS Fellow

Jan. 26, 2022

Physics Alumnus Takes Quantum Leap to "Far-Out Science"

Jan. 14, 2022

Professor Heather Lewandowski Wins Presidents Teaching Scholars Award

Jan. 13, 2022

Professor Michael Ritzwoller Named Professor of Distinction by the College of Arts and Sciences

Dec. 3, 2021