Rahul Nandkishore named a 2021 Simons Fellow

Feb. 8, 2021

Portrait of Linda Wellmann

Physics Staff Member Linda Wellmann Honored for 50 Years of Service

Feb. 4, 2021

Michael Litos portrait

Michael Litos Earns NSF Early CAREER Award

Jan. 21, 2021

Dana Anderson talks "Albert" -- a quantum matter system on the cloud

Dec. 17, 2020

Physics World names Ferroelectric Nematics from Noel Clark's group as one of the Top 10 Breakthroughs of 2020

Dec. 13, 2020

Margaret Murnane and Henry Kapteyn named Fellows by the National Academy of Inventors

Dec. 10, 2020

Portrait of Heather Lewandowski

Heather Lewandowski Discusses New Quantum Workforce

Dec. 3, 2020

Konrad Lehnert named AAAS Fellow

Nov. 25, 2020

Portrait of Cindy Regal standing in front of the Flatirons in Boulder

Physics Professor Cindy Regal Named Baur/SPIE Endowed Chair in Optics and Photonics

Nov. 13, 2020

Carl Wieman Lecturing in Duane Lecture Hall with students in the background

Carl Wieman wins the Yidan Prize for Education Research – Largest Education Prize Worldwide

Sept. 23, 2020