Published: May 8, 2019

CU Boulder CMCI Outstanding Student Award
Lina Takahashi

William W. White Outstanding Graduate 
Awarded to the student with the highest GPA in the college.
Torrie Eberhard

William W. White Departmental Awards
Chosen by department faculty, this award recognizes academic merit, professional achievement and service to the college.​

  • Department of Advertising, Public Relations and Media Design: Brianna Schwartz
  • Department of Communication: Hannah Stewart
  • Department of Critical Media Practices: Aabriti Shrestha
  • Department of Information Science: Jacob Paul
  • Department of Journalism: Lina Takahashi
  • Department of Media Studies: César Iza Castillo