Contact Us

History Department Telephone: 303-492-6683
Semester Main Office Hours: M-F 8:00am–12:00pm; 1:00pm–5:00pm
Summer Main Office Hours: M-F 7:30am–12:00pm; 1:00pm–4:30pm

History Department Chair: Dr. Elizabeth Fenn

History Department Undergraduate Studies Director: Dr. Anne Lester

History Department Graduate Studies Director:  Dr. David Ciarlo

Undergraduate Advisor:
For questions regarding the Undergraduate program, please contact Katie Vahey, our Undergraduate Major Advisor.

Graduate Program: For questions regarding the Graduate program, please contact Scott Miller, our Graduate Assistant.

NOTE: The department does not archive copies of MA or PhD theses written by our graduates, nor does Norlin Library.  The only place we know of where they can be obtained is the ProQuest Thesis and Dissertation Database